stormfly13 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: silvermoonlight

Guneet is older than Nia but she is not some 90 yr old that Nia has to bow down to her. Secondly she is NOT Nias mother so saying if is useless.

Guneet is their tenant and then considered Nia her friend. Whether Nia saw her as a friend is another thing. We don’t know what the relationship between Amber and his wife was so what is the point of going there and saying what if his wife slapped him? At is stands, Guneet is not related to Nia in ANY way so she will not get the same place Nia would give her mom

When Nia went to speak with Guneet, Guneet exploded and made some nasty accusations. She is the elder right ? So what about her tact and diplomacy ? She all of a sudden deserves respect but can’t give it ?

Nia was quiet UNTIL Guneet said she slapped her dad ...then Nia got upset and the fight got nasty on BOTH sides

at the end of the day both are wrong

Guneet for crossing the line by slapping Amber and then slandering her father further by insinuating he mistreated his wife

Nia for calling Guneet a two timer and then kicking her out.
Neither Amber nor Guneet two timed each other... you can’t two time someone you haven’t even met and are not in any relationship with aside from a chat. Lol so ridiculous that people are saying either of them cheated

Also I feel writers are bungling this up BIG time. There was no need to show such a nasty fight between Guneet and Nia. Guneet slapping Amber was not needed. It seems kind of outside Guneets personality but maybe there is much more than meets the eye?

I feel like CV are creating all these histories for established characters and are now changing who we knew them as

like Kabir and Nia dating all of a sudden ...like what ?

Amber literally proposed Guneet. And Nia knew that his father wants to marry this women. If she went there to convince her then she should have had that respect in her heart. And Guneet doesn't have to be 90 year old. She is almost 20 years older than Nia. And form where I came you don't talk to someone that older than you the way Nia talked to Guneet.

I am not saying Guneet wasn't wrong about passing the comments about Amber and Nia's mother's relationship. But she was hurt. Nia should have ignored that as she saw Guneet going through all of that. Amber knows that he hurt Guneet. That's why he didn't say anything about the slap and excepted that with leaning eye. And he is still seeking for forgiveness. It is Nia who is making the situation worse.

All I am saying that Nia could have handled the situation in a better way. Getting upset is okay. But the way she reacted is not okay.

silvermoonlight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I think we will have to agree to disagree. You have your viewpoint and I have mine

Just don’t like every1 crapping on Nia like it’s her fault only which is why I wrote what I did. It’s all 3...they ALL messed it up

hopefully as per precap Guneet and Amber can work it out after chatting

it would be cute to see them secretly dating actually 😂

Edited by silvermoonlight - 5 years ago
stormfly13 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

I think we will have to agree to disagree. You have your viewpoint and I have mine

Just don’t like every1 crapping on Nia like it’s her fault only which is why I wrote what I did. It’s all 3...they ALL messed it up

hopefully as per precap Guneet and Amber can work it out after chatting

it would be cute to see them secretly dating actually 😂

I just said my view point. I actually don't support the way people are crapping Nia.

And don't see any dream dear. Ye hindi serial wala sapya hai. Itni asani se nahi sulajhega. 😆

And Yes it would be fun to see them secretly dating. 😳

atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Because Amber is also at fault ...what can he say ? Nia is protecting him and is upset Guneet slapped her father

Should Guneet have done that ? Then made comments about Amber and his late wife’s relationship ?
All three are at fault ...Amber the most ...so why should he take Guneets side ? And if he did Guneet would tell him the shut the F up

If he took Nias side then he would be silently excusing Guneets behr

Amber staying quiet was probably the best thing .. you have two pots of water about to over boil .. best to turn down the heat than raise it up

How can Amber say anything at all , he was not present ..and most probably doesn't know what really went down between Nia and Guneet and what all was said ..because I think and this is just my assumption that Nia told him just bits and pieces and that's it

atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: stormfly13

Amber literally proposed Guneet. And Nia knew that his father wants to marry this women. If she went there to convince her then she should have had that respect in her heart. And Guneet doesn't have to be 90 year old. She is almost 20 years older than Nia. And form where I came you don't talk to someone that older than you the way Nia talked to Guneet.

I am not saying Guneet wasn't wrong about passing the comments about Amber and Nia's mother's relationship. But she was hurt. Nia should have ignored that as she saw Guneet going through all of that. Amber knows that he hurt Guneet. That's why he didn't say anything about the slap and excepted that with leaning eye. And he is still seeking for forgiveness. It is Nia who is making the situation worse.

All I am saying that Nia could have handled the situation in a better way. Getting upset is okay. But the way she reacted is not okay.

I agree to the point that Nia went to manaofy Guneet and should have that respect in her heart ...

All three of them are at fault and again since I made this point in other thread too..Amber needs to talk to Nia before embarking on any kind of relationship..he needs to tell her that he can take care of himself and he doesn't need Nia to be defending him at every turn ...she needs to step back and take stock of her own life and let Amber manage his own..

A successful relationship between Amber and anyone else is not possible with Nia in between she needs to let go and that should be told to her by her dad .