hi opponent 😛
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
RING IS SOLD 17.12
Upcoming scene
Mast Dhulayi 👋
Out Now - Official Teaser - Border 2 - Sunny Deol
Animal or Dhurandhar?
Filmfare OTT awards 2025 (Alia, Vicky, Ananya.etc).
Upcoming scene - Discussion of Noyna Mihir wedding
20 years of Bluffmaster
Bollywood will be divided into Before and After Dhurandhar!!
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Heya Tani!
hi opponent 😛
Good Morning Renee🤗Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
Good Morning, congratulations for making it to next round 🥳
I am on congratulating mode 😂
Thank you yaar! I still am waiting for the confusion I am in to settle down
Its a good mode for the winners atleast🤣
What?hi opponent 😛
Tripti dimri will make a good Anarkali provided she can dance ..
I had her in my mind too, she dances well I guess as much as I have noticed and Yami too in my opinion 😂
According to the rules,you are going to be my opponent 😛
I don’t want sports to be the next theme
How?According to the rules,you are going to be my opponent 😛
And mere points ka abhitak kuch toh gadbad hai
Even I dont want itI don’t want sports to be the next theme
but you are qualified.Right??
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Good Morning Renee🤗
Thank you yaar! I still am waiting for the confusion I am in to settle down
Its a good mode for the winners atleast🤣
Haha, Thug will settle down that. 😊
After all the plotting, penning, designing, and dramatic waiting… it’s finally time to reveal the Results ! 🎉 So grab your popcorn, samosas, or...
https://x.com/letscinema/status/1990378976632803330
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shah-rukh-khan-and-kajol-to-appear-together-again-reviving-their-timeless-chemistry-off-the-script_224223
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Sonakshi and Manish Malhotra...
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle -Ananya and Farah Khan discussion...