Do update daily.. Anupre in an AU will be interesting. 👍🏼

Yup i dont like KZK2 track

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

I m excited with the teaser..😬

Thank you 😳

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

so anupre will be dancer 🤔🤔🤔

interesting

Thought of this plot... thought it would be little different.

Originally posted by: masdhu

Seems to be interesting. Waiting for update.

Thank you

Originally posted by: Abjini

Seems to be interesting story from the teaser. Please continue the storysmiley27smiley20

Thanks ❤️

Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Interesting teaser Appy AnuPre fiction based on dancing

I can already imagine their beautiful dance sequences that we got so far

Your book cover is so amazing....finally tumhe ek suitable pic mil hi gaya😃

Jaldi jaldi update karo please😃

Haan bhai... mil gai... google has such low quality pictures of this duo NB9 ka :(

Thanks for appreciating the cover :p

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Interesting teaser Koeli. Prerna having a twin...now that’s new. Was Anurag thinking about Pranati? Please do continue

Yup anurag was thinking about Pranati

Leenaaa thumbnail

Interesting take :P Prerna had n lost her twin sis. Looking forward how Anupre will interact in further chapters, overcome the grief n eventually dance together comfortably keeping in mind it’s Prerna not Pranati <33

Oyy yaarr Paaleshhh finish this soonish i’m begging u🙏🏻🤣🤣 Mostly all ur interesting stories, r left on going at longest🤣

Dayyummm the coverr THE COVER!! So Simple yet elegant!! Ahh the coloringgg n textureT-T Even the simplest cover u r slaying it <333!!

Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

Interesting take :P Prerna had n lost her twin sis. Looking forward how Anupre will interact in further chapters, overcome the grief n eventually dance together comfortably keeping in mind it’s Prerna not Pranati <33

Oyy yaarr Paaleshhh finish this soonish i’m begging u🙏🏻🤣🤣 Mostly all ur interesting stories, r left on going at longest🤣

Dayyummm the coverr THE COVER!! So Simple yet elegant!! Ahh the coloringgg n textureT-T Even the simplest cover u r slaying it <333!!

I did complete one recently it took me two years though 🤣

RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Interesting story...really lovely ❤️😍 keep updating. Will come back to read more 😳

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

so my guess was right anu pre r dancer😳

loved frist part

Leenaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Koeli

I did complete one recently it took me two years though 🤣

🤣

Yeah the mafia princess wala right?

Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

🤣

Yeah the mafia princess wala right?

Yes my next target is escort 🤣

Leenaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Koeli

Yes my next target is escort 🤣

I read the mafia one all in one go. Took me few hours but it was worth it! :3 i was saved from torture phew

Yaasss!! So looking forward for the next chappy of the escort🥳 Few weeks ago, i got a notification for the escort but there wasn’t a new chapter. I was like hein yeh kya tha?🤪 Thought even the slightest edit sends u a notification? :s

Indecent proposals N It’s you that matters r also in my top list :DD