Lol, thanks! You folks are so cool with these gifs and memes, man! I am so outdated :(
IKR, I tried posting GIFs too but didnt workedš¤
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 43rd Match Jaipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs Mumbai Indians, 44th Match, Chennai🏏
ANGER & GUILT 01.5
King video/ pictures leaked- Shah Rukh Khan and Deepika Padukone
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest #16
NOT TRUSTED 2.5
Lol, thanks! You folks are so cool with these gifs and memes, man! I am so outdated :(
IKR, I tried posting GIFs too but didnt workedš¤
I know š³ isi liye bola.. š
IKR?! And you forgot to include some more key phrases for the former:
6 foot tall, shirtless, muscular & dimpled (!!!!!!!!!!!) man āalmost stripping a teensy yellow briefāš
My heart bled for Shilpa while watching how she had to dance around pinky AB š
Now imagine this ..... I absolutely adore/love Aishwarya Rai but my blood pressure is on a treadmill every time her husband is mentioned.
Iām getting head spins remembering Dhoom 2 right now
tara has vampish face
I know š³ isi liye bola.. š
Your pun registered 0.1 seconds after I submitted my comment š
You just need to google and have a meme-like attitude in life š¤£

(This one totally stolen from WD lmao)
The dark Knight is trending in India right nowš
This thread is flying š¤£
I have played all the rounds from outside the farm. šš
Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
You should watch her movies, as much as a chadarmod, she is in real life, as an actress she arguably the best.
I know... but Something is off about her. Maybe because I know how she is in real life, I canāt watch her movies peacefully š¤·āāļø
https://x.com/i/status/2032851795438186696
https://x.com/i/status/2036320136471388369
Homebound and Haq. Both were really, really good cinema. The kind that doesnāt come often. Strong writing, sincere performances, and a clear...
https://x.com/i/status/2011770074944974995
https://x.com/i/status/2010249594907873655