Originally posted by: Minionite
Oh yeah that too. Hot actress it'll be between her and Anniepie (cause we all got to please Thug). 😆
But to win points, you won’t go for Anniepie always🤣
Imagine everyone answers Anniepie in all 10 Q to please him
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Important Notification regarding IF
Restrain order
Oh yeah that too. Hot actress it'll be between her and Anniepie (cause we all got to please Thug). 😆
since when tara sutaria is pretty 🤡
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
really thug likes that ananya pandey *disaapointed*
Abey Minnie don't speak so openly. You're giving away all the answers. 😆
Whoops. Okay my mouth is zipped now. 🤐
No that would be offensive.
Queem Anniepie is not to be desired sexually, so no she doesn't feature in trivial hotness questions.
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Lol we should. We would all win and it would make Thug's life easier. 😂
Lol whats going on? Why are we talking about BW actresses?
We are all discussing about actress in terms of beauty and acting and imagine if the theme is something else !🤣 Thug totally pranked us🤣
Then we are all
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
main tumhari neck kaat doon?🤬
Queen Anniepie ke kiye saar hazeer hain.
She looks like a perfect barbie doll
You watched it, didn’t you? You took time out from your lives to watch it despite the cringe trailer and the extremely negative pre-release...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tahira-kashyap-shares-breast-cancer-relapse-news-on-world-health-day-round-2-for-me_220405
OFFICIAL Sikandar 📣 REVIEWS (Trade and members) AND BO THREAD with discussions NO SPOILERS !!📣 💿S ikandar this EID REVIEWS AND BO THREAD!!💿...
https://x.com/RVCJ_FB/status/1905212522111602695?t=crPz6GDvOWXyxt7iq4uPDw s=19 Let's see if Kangana responds
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GfUZiq7t33g I can't get over the chemistry, the cuteness!!!! So adorable!!!