Obsessed07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BoonAndBane

Me. But chose Jungle Book. Don't worry. Both answers are unique till now. 🤣

I actually chose LOP tho☺️🤣

I was confused between this and LOP, jungle book didn't even come to my mind ! 😳

Daylight thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I remember Someone was talking about Healer in previous tournament, So I went with Healer for 2nd question.😒

Zeal17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unconventional

If I loose points in Friends n Titanic..m gonna quit this game forever.I don’t want to get a zero.Vishwas uth jaega mera.😭

I have my hopes in these two answers only. 🤣 rest all are not matching with the sheeps😡

1152060 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unconventional

If I loose points in Friends n Titanic..m gonna quit this game forever.I don’t want to get a zero.Vishwas uth jaega mera.😭

I am with you. But then... I rarely make it to round 2 so that's not a very comforting thought.

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Tu yeh chahta hai mein game se bahar ho jau? i will score in minus in that round...

Yr jo KZK pe jaake puchta hai KSG Erica ne kab sath mai kaam kiya usse kya answers ki ummeed hai.🤣

Spit Take GIF

You seriously did that?🤓

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Obsessed-

I actually chose LOP tho☺️🤣

I was confused between this and LOP, jungle book didn't even come to my mind ! 😳

One more LOP. 🤣

Yes, LOP FTW 🤣

1123190 thumbnail

🤣 You all spammers can discuss answers how much ever you want but the silent members will shift the sheep answers count. So Indians plz go to sleep, European plz get a pizza, Americans get back to work/study.

Discovery thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

These two are same.

What's your first answer 🤣

Odd one actually..googled n got Spirited Away😛

I had literally no idea about which one to write.

One more LOP. 🤣

Yes, LOP FTW 🤣

LOP. I put that down as well. Maybe I'll get that point. Right now it feels like I'm going to lose a lot of points. 🤔

1152060 thumbnail

One more LOP. 🤣

Yes, LOP FTW 🤣

*waving stretched hands*