Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji
I'd like to know too😆
Not only you wake up at 3 but you look forward to it! Wow impressive 👌
Try it for a month and you will know what I am talking about...:)
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
The downfall of society!!
CHILDREN'S DAY 15.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 14 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji
I'd like to know too😆
Not only you wake up at 3 but you look forward to it! Wow impressive 👌
Try it for a month and you will know what I am talking about...:)
But she doesn't know about this sign up yet
I loved my schedule before the pandemic. Now it's all a mess🤔. I gotta take inspiration from you and start waking up early⭐️
But she doesn't know about this sign up yet
She will come to know when she comes online. I have quoted her in Sheeple Tournament thread. 😆
That works for me....I happen to be a light sleeper... :)
Kinda impossible for me *facepalm*. It takes me too much time to form a good habit and only one day to get that whole habit messed up. 😳
I sleep 6 hrs max.. getting up early is a healthy habit 👍🏼
Originally posted by: BoonAndBane
Kinda impossible for me *facepalm*. It takes me too much time to form a good habit and only one day to get that whole habit messed up. 😳
Awww its okay...don’t be cho sad...😭😆
BTW HB did say she would be interested in participating the BWF wala contest....But not sure if we can reserve for the other members...That only the Shepherd can decide!
Originally posted by: cricketfan1
Awww its okay...don’t be cho sad...😭😆
BTW HB did say she would be interested in participating the BWF wala contest....But not sure if we can reserve for the other members...That only the Shepherd can decide!
I am fine yaar.😆
About reservation, let's see what our Shepherd decides. 😊
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
Lately Shraddha Kapoor hasn't signed for any new movie, and all we can see is that Janhvi is grabbing movies after movies, which belong to big...
https://www.digit.in/news/entertainment/the-family-man-season-3-release-timeline-streaming-platform-and-what-to-expect.html 4 5 6 words
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/web-series/article/ananya-pandays-call-me-bae-season-2-to-go-on-floors-in-november--23600485
https://youtu.be/MEohgRcmIFM https://x.com/munawar0018/status/1982724060120510534