I did get confused, to tell you the truth! 😆....good to have you on board comrade
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Misogynistic statements from actors
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
This is concerning
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
My stories index
I did get confused, to tell you the truth! 😆....good to have you on board comrade
Originally posted by: cricketfan1
Arrey, where did you disappear😆 Haven't seen you since forever, dude😆
Good to be back in the ship captain
I'm in. Third time I'll be lucky because 3 is my birth number.

Zeal, tell FF why she should watch Memories of the Alhambra🤣
Madhubala ji, I like your entry😆
Arrey, where did you disappear😆 Haven't seen you since forever, dude😆
Good to be back in the ship captain
Right here...solving the problems of the Bollywood....😆
Madhubala ji, I like your entry😆

🤣 She is still not forgiven for that point!😆
Originally posted by: cricketfan1
I wake up at 3 everyday.... its raining outside otherwise I would be going out for biking now...
Oh yeah you won the first season...thank you for gently reminding to not to put you in the haarnewale list...😛😎
@Bold: ....😆
😲 I am in a diff universe at that time..can't get up before 7 ever aur woh bohat mushkil se alarm k saath😆
I would like to sign up.. count me in..
Zeal, tell FF why she should watch Memories of the Alhambra🤣
MOTA went right above my head...I think I. dropped it after 3 episodes🤔
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
Lately Shraddha Kapoor hasn't signed for any new movie, and all we can see is that Janhvi is grabbing movies after movies, which belong to big...
https://www.digit.in/news/entertainment/the-family-man-season-3-release-timeline-streaming-platform-and-what-to-expect.html 4 5 6 words
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/web-series/article/ananya-pandays-call-me-bae-season-2-to-go-on-floors-in-november--23600485
https://youtu.be/MEohgRcmIFM https://x.com/munawar0018/status/1982724060120510534