I feel better by the end of this round 🤣 I'm back in my game 😎
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
WISHES & ALLERGY 8.8
Red flag vs. Green flag
CID episode 67 - 9th August
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Cheating of shameless couple
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Star Plus’s Bias: How Bad Decisions Are Hurting the Series
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
Saiyaara is the year's highest grossing Indian film in overseas market
Crazy Creatives Wish Everyone a very Happy Raksha Bandhan
I feel better by the end of this round 🤣 I'm back in my game 😎
You're forgetting BW and (2000-2010) part 😆
I honestly wouldn't have liked it if they didn't count goals. What if people are close? SEcond best desrves something too 🤔
Congratulations to the winner... so damn sorry for the egg :(
why did we change the phone to wallet :(
Originally posted by: Cool_N_Cold
congo , for dis round surveyed d colony r wat n next city 😂
Lmao🤣 doesn't sound like a bad idea
You're forgetting BW and (2000-2010) part 😆
U didn't even see initial set of questions❓
Appy!🤗Congratulations to the winner... so damn sorry for the egg :(
why did we change the phone to wallet :(
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Round 3 Score Card
Those in RED are out! !
Goals in caps
36 points
S_H_Y (729)
34 points
Pain-in-ur-Neck (777)
EXOL (760)
33 points
Zeal17 (688)
Alexia_Wilson (697)
Billi_Bangalan (683)
32 points
Tris007 (699)
GrimReaper (695)
31 Points
FingerFetish (714)
30 Points
Panditaain_Ji (729)
Iceflames (697)
priya185 (697)
ItsJustHriddey (670)
hbkrocks (693 )
29 points
Nahiiinnn (726)
bhshre95 (662)
Mithu_x (685)
27 points
Unconventional (698)
TheMinion (663)
26 points
TheGladiator
25 Points
sreefan (659)
Self_Love (652)
Ennuyi ( 636)
24 points
Koeli (629)
Congrats SHY, Billi, Alexia, PiuN, Zeal and all others.
should have two more rounds imo
Ohhh that was from the initial set? She said to ignore it, so I did 🤣 Who's wasting time on what was asked previously. Rough drafts aren't as important 🤣