IG post from DKP's Creative Head, Garima.

🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
RING IS SOLD 17.12
Upcoming scene
Mast Dhulayi 👋
Out Now - Official Teaser - Border 2 - Sunny Deol
Animal or Dhurandhar?
Filmfare OTT awards 2025 (Alia, Vicky, Ananya.etc).
Upcoming scene - Discussion of Noyna Mihir wedding
20 years of Bluffmaster
Bollywood will be divided into Before and After Dhurandhar!!
This is dejavu for me cuz my Another fav yhm was telecaster from 11 pm to 7:30 pm, cuz sitara wanted the show trp to get more as it is getting same as in original slot. Same will be here in our show.
I am not getting good vibes from this news. 😕
Anyways thanks for sharing it.
Okay I am actually not getting much stressed, I don't know why but I feel it's a good calculated move , may be the decision makers are now confident to face the competition and if the restart is good and connects well with the audience , we don't have to worry much , I am very hopeful with the mishbir future story , it looks promising *putting sasuma s kajal ka kaala teeka , haaye nazar na Lage *😃 this show with a good track has managed to survive with competitive shows like bigg boss and kbc in the past and the content was so strong and fresh that fans are still sticking up to the show ...so a good story will always attract the viewers no matter what 😳Also since MB was so popular during lockdown , I guess the decision to replace it with shaheer's another show is good 👍🏼
All the best to the entire Team ...eagerly waiting ...that goes without saying #StaySafe #StayHealthy
Uru agree with you let's hope we get good contents and let's appreciate the entire casts and crew who have come forward to entertain us. Ya #staysafe #stayhealthy and #staypositive.Originally posted by: Onyourface
Okay I am actually not getting much stressed, I don't know why but I feel it's a good calculated move , may be the decision makers are now confident to face the competition and if the restart is good and connects well with the audience , we don't have to worry much , I am very hopeful with the mishbir future story , it looks promising *putting sasuma s kajal ka kaala teeka, haaye nazar na Lage *😃 this show with a good track has managed to survive with competitive shows like bigg boss and kbc in the past and the content was so strong and fresh that fans are still sticking up to the show ...so a good story will always attract the viewers no matter what 😳Also since MB was so popular during lockdown , I guess the decision to replace it with another shaheer's show is good 👍🏼
All the best to the entire Team ...eagerly waiting ...that goes without saying #StaySafe #StayHealthy
Originally posted by: Onyourface
Okay I am actually not getting much stressed, I don't know why but I feel it's a good calculated move , may be the decision makers are now confident to face the competition and if the restart is good and connects well with the audience , we don't have to worry much , I am very hopeful with the mishbir future story , it looks promising *putting sasuma s kajal ka kaala teeka , haaye nazar na Lage *😃 this show with a good track has managed to survive with competitive shows like bigg boss and kbc in the past and the content was so strong and fresh that fans are still sticking up to the show ...so a good story will always attract the viewers no matter what 😳Also since MB was so popular during lockdown , I guess the decision to replace it with shaheer's another show is good 👍🏼
Even I feel it was last minute decision to change d time slot looking at d Mahabharata trp .Dey r using d popularity of it . Honestly after kB started 9 pm slot is not working for starplus
Brighter side full mishbir n abir centric n meenu centric ( uru ki sasuma is also audience favorite courtesy kokila modi aur iss lockdown mein log Roz 3 ghanta dekhta tha kokila ko so meenu huv competition now)
Cons of this, if d track does not work dey will go over board with d drama which happened with last 9 pm wala show too much interference from channel .
Nevertheless let's welcome them and I hope all d risk pays off for every one. All of them r in tight situation now and shooting in such condition
HI Uru.. This is Vidhya.. A silent stalker so far.. A middle aged Aunty from Chennai Slowly coming out 😉.. But a great fan of ur writing and Hats off to ur positivity.. It's so infectious 🤗❤️❤️Originally posted by: Onyourface
HI Uru.. This is Vidhya.. A silent stalker so far.. A middle aged Aunty from Chennai Slowly coming out 😉.. But a great fan of ur writing and Hats off to ur positivity.. It's so infectious 🤗❤️❤️
Hello vidya di 🤗🤗🤗🤗 first of all welcome on board on with us 😃❤️ finally you decided to participated, really happy to see new members ❤️😳as they say the more the merrier I hope to have an amazing time with you 🤗🤗
Tnq Uru dear for ur warm welcome.. The show, the leads and the lovely forum members at such an young age with so much of positivity and maturity impressed me so much nd encouraged me to join ur bandwagon.. Haan looking forward to more interactions with all the members in this AT 🤗❤️❤️Originally posted by: Onyourface
Hello vidya di 🤗🤗🤗🤗 first of all welcome on board on with us 😃❤️ finally you decided to participated, really happy to see new members ❤️😳as they say the more the merrier I hope to have an amazing time with you 🤗🤗
Tnq Uru dear for ur warm welcome.. The show, the leads and the lovely forum members at such an young age with so much of positivity and maturity impressed me so much nd encouraged me to join ur bandwagon.. Haan looking forward to more interactions with all the members in this AT 🤗❤️❤️
🤗🤗🤗 see mishbir and we have infectious energy 😉...hum sab ko apne rang mein rang lete hai 😆....this forum is over all an amazing place to be ❤️
Yes hum aapka ATs aur LU mein intezar karenge vidya di ❤️ M sure you have lots to share on mishbir and the show