If Manushi Chillar gets good roles she is pretty enough to take her down. She has the buzz due to her title ! I just hope she can act!
Tripti Dimri seems like she can act and she is prettier than Alia. Not that that’s a tough task!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
If Manushi Chillar gets good roles she is pretty enough to take her down. She has the buzz due to her title ! I just hope she can act!
Tripti Dimri seems like she can act and she is prettier than Alia. Not that that’s a tough task!
If the decade starts like this then I doubt it.
Will Alia "rule" this decade?
Hmm, that's one dark decade to be "ruled" by Alia... lol, but let me think.
I firmly believe that underwhelming Alia has adopted a key marketing strategy with her cronies to establish her brand. She is strictly below average but I have no doubts that she will continue to leverage her nepotism perks and resources to stay on the map, whether it's by simply repeating her tv commercials over and over, broadcasting her face at each ad break of prime time shows, or sticking her photos in as many billboards and magazines as possible.
The idea is to repeat her face as frequently as possible in as many places as possible. So that when people like us go to the theaters to watch or browse movies, her name, face and brand is the first one that comes to mind. That's what worked for her so far, so she will keep doing that. She isn't great, but she has managed to create a false perception that she is by forcing herself just by repeating her ads, trailers, interviews and photoshoots in as many places as she can.
I am very SURE that Alia with her questionable ethics and disgusting tactics will try her best to perpetuate what she has been doing and continue torturing the audience with her forced presence till something finally gives.
I think her peak decade was 2012-2020. I really believe this. What’s going to happen is that many actresses who are starting now and who have started with her are going to establish themselves. The ones who are star
Kids today and priveleged will get attention like she did when she started and the ones who are not as successful as her today will gain more popularity as their work is being attained on merit gradually
I do think she will be doing well, but no I don’t think she will be ruling as the no. 1 Heroine.
Well lot of people are disliking her and the fact that she used KJO to grab opportunities which is really unethical. If you check twitter /YouTube /FB - the hate towards her is unbelievable. People are realising this over privileged, self entitled idiot with avg talent is there because of her connection and last name. She has showed no dedication and perseverance and public realised it now.
But given how unfair Bollywood is, people will still come to Alia with really good projects because of her last name and she is established now. Audience got no choice if it is a good movie and if it got hype. Looks like this loser is here for some more time.
I think the real question is will we have have another outsider number uno after Katrina and Deepika
Originally posted by: grumpydwarf
I think the real question is will we have have another outsider number uno after Katrina and Deepika
I just saw Laila Majnu and Bulbbul yesterday..
Tripti Dimri totally deserves to be a huge star. She has it all, from looks to brilliant acting. Same with her male lead, Avinash Tiwary.
I am really rooting for these two to make it big. After watching them yesterday, I just wanna see them in more stuff.
Originally posted by: BinKuchKahe.
I just saw Laila Majnu and Bulbbul yesterday..
Tripti Dimri totally deserves to be a huge star. She has it all, from looks to brilliant acting. Same with her male lead, Avinash Tiwary.
I am really rooting for these two to make it big. After watching them yesterday, I just wanna see them in more stuff.
I pray for their success and safety!! 👍🏼
Originally posted by: grumpydwarf
Katrina doesn't really fit the role of a true "outsider" though, does she? Everyone knows she's been riding on Salman's coattials since the beginning of her career. Gaining a foothold in the industry is a big burden for outsiders who don't tag on to sugardaddies.
Rule or not...we are gonna get articles of how she rules and is India's answer to Meryl Streep and all those praises
Not posting super popular songs of both era but few underrated one for 2000s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l9zYeIqCGHw for 2010s...
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9327
https://x.com/tara06402224/status/1970889162372075837?s=46 t=74Fftld4jR1M5tPxEU7sHA
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO1Un0YiIzK/?igsh=MWF4Mm9mdDFoNm5raQ==
👍 https://x.com/ranichatterjeee/status/1965651152068116857?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg...