!!--Dipika Kakar Ibrahim/Sonakshi Rastogi--Humari Drama Queen--!! AT#2 - Page 85

GlassHouse thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakpika

https://youtu.be/YHcTILP_um4

Enjoyyy🤗❤️❤️

The vlog was so short, I didn't get my Dipika dose of the day KHKT ka episode dekhna padega lagta hai😆❤️

(Yes Dipi, butter frosting mein cheeni daalna is horrible🤪 I had messed this up once🤣 Uske baad, only I know how I convinced my mom that I'm not a very bad baking partner😆)

Yeah it was short But I loved it❤️

She's a total cutieee❤️☺️

@bold- 😆🤣 Even I have to work hard on convincing my mom to let me in the kitchen🤣 Unhe lagta hai mai aag-vaag laga dungi laparwahi se🤣🤣

justchillalways thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I was about to post Good morning as it is very quite today and you did . Yippee.

She is looking gorgeous just like a peacock

Shree, I saw your name in twitter with sree and number with pink saree. Not sure if it is you

Sree_mk thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: justchillalways

I was about to post Good morning as it is very quite today and you did . Yippee.

She is looking gorgeous just like a peacock

Shree, I saw your name in twitter with sree and number with pink saree. Not sure if it is you

I am not in Twitter yaar. That is not my account.

Originally posted by: Sree_mk

I am not in Twitter yaar. That is not my account.

Oh ok. I thought so. Apologies

Sree_mk thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: justchillalways

Oh ok. I thought so. Apologies

Don't ask apology yaar. There is nothing wrong in what you asked.

Edited by Sree_mk - 5 years ago
FictionalEscape thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Oh god😍 What a beauty❤️😍

Truee @justchillalways, she looks like a peacock which can fly higher and higher unlike the usual peacocks⭐️❤️❤️

Which event was this for, I'm not able to recall😒

The caption's perfect⭐️❤️ You can love her or hate her, but you cannot ignore her😎❤️

GlassHouse thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Oh god😍 What a beauty❤️😍

Truee @justchillalways, she looks like a peacock which can fly higher and higher unlike the usual peacocks⭐️❤️❤️

The caption's perfect⭐️❤️ You can love her or hate her, but you cannot ignore her😎❤️

Hey!!

I learnt today that Bangalore's cases have increased a lot all of a sudden

Just informing you if you weren't aware😆

Take care and stay safe everybody❤️🤗

FictionalEscape thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha_DipsFan

Hey!!

I learnt today that Bangalore's cases have increased a lot all of a sudden

Just informing you if you weren't aware😆

Take care and stay safe everybody❤️🤗

Yeah, there's a spike in the cases here... But I live in an area quite far from those which have complete lockdown now... Anyway, community spread hone mein time nahi lagega😆 Ab log daaru peene ke liye line lagaenge toh yahi hona tha😳 Stupidity at it's best lol.

Stay safe peeps🤗

Oh god😍 What a beauty❤️😍

This is for QKR promotion if I am not wrong. Sree , please help