So, I'm making my parents watch one drama.
Mom likes it so far. Father is indifferent to it.
I wish cloy was available in Hindi. They would have enjoyed that!

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Which November release excites you the most?

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari

Love Between Two Hearts
My little baby lol
I thought it would be good for a family watch...but kind of boring in the first 4 episodes.

Originally posted by: AllThatCritique
Nope she didnt. Alia is getting bashed because of her association with Karan and for being the face of the nepotism starkid brigade. Karan and Alia come as a package to most.
Alia is getting bashed because someone in twitter just like KRK, made a false accusations that she said, "Sushant who?"
Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji
My little baby lol
I thought it would be good for a family watch...but kind of boring in the first 4 episodes.
What are you watching nowadays?
Jio cinemas on phone? Ya web platform par bhi hai?
A few days back finished watching cloy. Loved it absolutely⭐️ Haven't started any kdramas after that..except this Hindi dubbed version one...
I'm actually watching Old DD national shows..these days. They used to be really good.
Binged watched Buniyad.
Currently watching Upanishad Ganga, and Arohan.
What about you socklet?😋
Jio cinemas on phone? Ya web platform par bhi hai?
Yeah.
You have to login through jio phone number.
Same like Vodafone play.
A few days back finished watching cloy. Loved it absolutely⭐️ Haven't started any kdramas after that..except this Hindi dubbed version one...
I'm actually watching Old DD national shows..these days. They used to be really good.
Binged watched Buniyad.
What about you socklet?😋
Panditaain do watch Kashish and Trishna on prasar bharti channel.in Youtube..
Oh thanks ennui😳 will do!
Trishna is pride and prejudice, right?
Binged watched Buniyad.
What about you socklet?😋
I finished the untamed. Currently watching stove league (it is about baseball), dinner mate, oh my baby. - both are ongoing, and The youth (C-drama)

I know I know you all lobe arjun kapoor but I am here to talk about the best kapoor kid. Her debut was so amazing. I am talking about Shanaya...

https://x.com/filmibeat/status/1968397140549345682

https://youtu.be/TznmUrSa4FE

Sunil Pal slams Aryan Khan's Netflix show for mocking Bollywood Story by India Today Entertainment Desk Sunil Pal slams Aryan Khan's Netflix...

Many TV actors tried to move to Bollywood but most of them failed. Many Bollywood actors also moved to TV and became successful. Ronit Roy,...