-Veena- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: cha_iqbal

if i was in riddhima's place i wud have told armaan..

suniye ji..i dont care if ur armaan or amy...i love both of u...and wud have settled down in kasauli..

and wud have taken tiffin for armaan evryday after he finished fighting with ppl..and fed him...and loved him to death 😆 😆 😆

OMG...... @cha.... shut up!!! 🤣- (tears in my eyes..laughing)

TIFFIN in a tokri..... that is the best yaar!!!!!🤣🤣 at the Ammy club... after a bout with Zicky!!!!!🤣

Edited by dmg07 - 18 years ago
14dilmilgaye thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tia_ahuja2007

hello everyone,,,i just wanted to say........

I love and adore DMG to the core,b'coz i always thought that it is youth-centric and realistic....so that we all can connect our lives with it...n relate our happiness,sorrows,problems......with the characters........

BUt the way the creatives r portraying ar-riddhima's love probs....i find it far away from reality......i know it's a fiction n drama n all...but still....atleast there shud be some link to reality.....im not CRITICIZING anyone...just wanna say ki the creatives can present the love-probs n fights in a more realistic way....

Well,i feel this way b'coz couples who r 22 or 23 yrs old...don't fight like this...if their relationship is going thru a bad phase...they either talk n sort it out or completely break off....i dunno frm where such cat fights n pranks come...these r ok in case of high-school couples or even college couples........

pLZZZZ don't take me in a wrong way....my point is clear......GIVE atleast sum REALISTIC TOUCH to the probs....creatives have a right to show probs in a love-track but i don't agree wid the way they r showing how to handle them......

Im sorry if i hurt anyone...but i just needed to vent out everything......wt do u all feel.....feel free to post everything.......

SORRY,once again..if i hurt anyone

i agree with u.. pranks are not the way of dealing with the love issue.. its silly and annoying at times...

manya_dmg thumbnail
very true
itz really annoying to see them fighting over silly things , im in same situation like others
im so addicted now that i cant study 4 boardz well
thankfully boardz r ending 2morrow
now i just trying 2 control myself , that i control myself frm watching dmg again again

just hope 4 best
333895 thumbnail
i totally agree with you..come on a lot of the youth look up to the show and here they are showng armaan cutting his vein just to write a letter to riddhima in blood..that is just so sick and very unrealistic im more scared for the viewers what if some of them literally follow what armaan did to get back their lady love..really im feeling that now DMG is a little bit like ekta serial already..come on this kind of dramatic scenes only ekta would do it only for the last scene of todays episode whereas they rest was totally original.come on even if they wanna show them fight show them in a realistic way...im really fed up with the way the are potraying DMG now...its becoming so unrealistic..they are both mature adults..at least show the fight in a mature manner...
Zafirah
kisnatulsi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cha_iqbal

i agree...actually now i dont even have the strength to think about it
i am just so badly addicted to this show and armaan..cant leave it cant watch it

yea i mean im just too adicted to this show... and i can't live without it....have to see it...

loveher thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tia_ahuja2007

BUt the way the creatives r portraying ar-riddhima's love probs....i find it far away from reality......i know it's a fiction n drama n all...but still....atleast there shud be some link to reality.....im not CRITICIZING anyone...just wanna say ki the creatives can present the love-probs n fights in a more realistic way....

Well,i feel this way b'coz couples who r 22 or 23 yrs old...don't fight like this...if their relationship is going thru a bad phase...they either talk n sort it out or completely break off....i dunno frm where such cat fights n pranks come...these r ok in case of high-school couples or even college couples........

pLZZZZ don't take me in a wrong way....my point is clear......GIVE atleast sum REALISTIC TOUCH to the probs....creatives have a right to show probs in a love-track but i don't agree wid the way they r showing how to handle them......

Im sorry if i hurt anyone...but i just needed to vent out everything......wt do u all feel.....feel free to post everything.......

SORRY,once again..if i hurt anyone

hey....😊

i feel even 23-24yrs ppl argue in the same way....i am tellin ths coz i too am in a relationship..nd to tel u frankly my bf behaves exactly like Armaan nd me like Ridz😳.....i dnt knw mayb such situations come up when u r too stressed out nd also half the problem with the relationship is communication gap....when armaan asked ridz for a kiss she said "tum ladke sab ek jaise ho...pyaar ki baat karte ho par chahat to bas yehi hai...."..c thts a thing a girl usually thinks abt saying when shez not too comfortable about it and i swear that really hurts a guy coz he ends up thinkin y does she compare me with other guys..whereas the girlz real intentions may not b those...!!!

and ridz is not the type of a person who discusses her problems with everyone and she expects that armaan understands her...and armaan is too confused bcoz he is tryin everythin to make her happy but even then certain things r upsetin her...!!!!😕

to tel both of them r actually not at fault..so neither of them r acceptin their mistake.....but they want to prove that thy r right in their own way...so thy r endin up going out of control and doin all stupid things and tryin to make each other realize their mistake....!!😡

what AR r goin through is a daily phase in my life....i knw i act stupid at sometimes but it jus happns by d situation....so i do feel d fights r realistic...!!!