Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

dharamraj yudishtir is the last person i trust upon🤮draupadi has suhagan vardan thus she died first if any of her 5 pandavas dies first she would become widow how the hell yudishtir claims that draupadi loves arjun the most

he is a crazy guy or what first he stake her and humiliated her and than claims that she loves arjun the most on what basis actually he claims it,his twisted dharam😡🤮

this is the same guy who puts his twisted dharam above his wife and brothers and got them humiliated🤮

seriously i am waiting for rohit's podcast of mahaprasthan i want to know his view he has a good knowledge of MB infact shaheer once say in his IV many things on MB he learn from rohit

Yudi was insecure I think. He wasn't strong like Bheem, he wasnt skilled like Arjun, nor good looking like Nakul or foresighted like Sahadev. All he had was his twisted sense of dharm.

As Pavan Varma says about Yudi-Drau, "he didn't win her, she wasn't his to lose". I really like Rohit & Pooja together or I swear I did spam SP timeline with anger😆

Armu4eva thumbnail

LoL truly the Kauravs are simple. They are all in costume/jewellery and even Drau & Gandhari while Pandavs have all taken off their jewelry🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/CBAZ2ENBADy/?igshid=1s6740jrgd65w

AninditaB thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Yudi was insecure I think. He wasn't strong like Bheem, he wasnt skilled like Arjun, nor good looking like Nakul or foresighted like Sahadev. All he had was his twisted sense of dharm.

As Pavan Varma says about Yudi-Drau, "he didn't win her, she wasn't his to lose". I really like Rohit & Pooja together or I swear I did spam SP timeline with anger😆

Yeah I heard about the book by Pavan Verma. Is there any ebook available? .

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Andy3456

You seem so much angry on Yudhisthir😆. Well he deserved after what he did 😂.

I can't hate him because I like Rohit😳..

rohit i like him he made yudishtir likeable...

the text yudishtir i was reading it...i don't know what to say just boils me😡

he deserve it but than after committing the biggest adharam how did he go heaven even if he went to hell for short while its for the lie he told dronacharya

AninditaB thumbnail

LoL truly the Kauravs are simple. They are all in costume/jewellery and even Drau & Gandhari while Pandavs have all taken off their jewelry🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/CBAZ2ENBADy/?igshid=1s6740jrgd65w

🤣.

AninditaB thumbnail

So true. Rohit made Yudhisthir likeable.

Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: Andy3456

Yeah I heard about the book by Pavan Verma. Is there any ebook available? .

I want to read it too

Mages thumbnail

insecure he is epitome of dharam and truth everyone respects him and he is the king what more he want why the insecurities for his brothers before he stake draupadi in that game she loved him for the honesty in his soul what more he wants🤦🏻‍♀️i don't know how to describe this man seriously🤦🏻‍♀️he just boils my blood

the guy seem like talking abt arjun since he win her in swayamvar🤣🤣draupadi doesn't belong to one yudi or arjun even though he won her she belongs to all 5 pandavas she is wife of 5 pandavas yudi alone cannot take decision for her,he has to ask permission from his other 4 bros too even if arjun takes a decision for her he needs to ask permission from other 4 bros when they come to perfect conclusion than reveal it to draupadi what she thinks about it when it comes to draupadi the 5 bros needs to discuss its not like she is wife of 1 person she is wife of 5 pandavas the main problem in adharm sabah was he made the decision himself

BRC MB was more accurate all he did was 'haan' i felt like slapping him, while SP Bharat the dilemma of yudi his emotions his feelings were shown his heart say no but he is cornered by all the logics of dharam and how much he loves draupadi,he could not find a way to break it rohit was excellent in that whole dice game chapter

infact in BRC MB i only saw and feel arjun-bhim being deeply in love with draupadi the way they did it in action while that yudi was stopping them and even after that was annoying when arjun-bhim wants war but yudi stops them😡😡😡😡

SP Bharat i saw and feel the love of yudi-bhim-arjun for draupadi which is so deep and beautiful the way one by one they at least raise a voice for her even though cornered badly by dharam it was likeable to watch melt my heart seeing yudi-bhim-arjun raising their voice and through their actions how they were controlling their anger

Edited by Mages - 5 years ago
AninditaB thumbnail

Accha, one silly question, Why was Arjun's Gandiva in Draupadi's room? 🤷🏻‍♀️. I mean it should be in the weapon room na.

AninditaB thumbnail

Tbh BRC Yudhisthir doesn't even qualify to be a king, Samraat toh durr ki baat hai. The way he gambled, I felt like to slap him. And in war 🤦🏻‍♀️. The last duel 😡. After winning almost the war. After many soldiers sacrificed for his win. His grandfather, teacher sacrificed for him, he decided such a silly

Method for deciding winner. What if Dury chose Yudi or Arjun for mace duel 🤷🏻‍♀️. Thank God he chose Bheem.

SP Mahabharat Yudi, however with disortions and whitewashing, atleast felt an eligible Samraat and a loving pati to Panchali.