1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Don't worry I will save you'll

Yeah...............really.......do you have a contract with God....about this saving...........I'll see you soon....just in a hurry............today.........

KachraSeth thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Bunty has started his tantrums again. No one is able to handle him he wants pudding now.

Lol🤣But we are in the same boat Mishti, my bro wants Nachos now😆
1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: alina.b

Idk I just feel full...I had a late lunch so I might just drink some milk before going to bed. This is why I call you the Mom of the Forum smiley36 always concerned about the well being of everyone smiley27

Sorry, buddy.........brought it from the previous thread..as missed it last night........... I will take it as compliment............Shukriya.........taking care is my profession too..........❤️🤗...that's why hug is my fav.......no worry it's a virtual ones.......

1177236 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vageeshwarics

Lol🤣But we are in the same boat Mishti, my bro wants Nachos now😆

These boys and their tantrums! tough to handle!

1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

@bold How could you call it fake?🤣

We got them married following all rituals 😆

Are you a marriage register? I did see now you started matchmaking another feather in your crown?

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Isabel

Yeah...............really.......do you have a contract with God....about this saving...........I'll see you soon....just in a hurry............today.........

Oh well I do have a contract!😎

Will wait for you!

KachraSeth thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

These boys and their tantrums! tough to handle!

We did not give him Nachos, instead me and mom slapped him hard😎He is on silent mode now😆
Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Meta babu kaha hai?

(Where is my babu?)

KachraSeth thumbnail

Itne papad belne ki baad mai goldie bangayi🥳😆Lol my hindi

Uday_Shetty thumbnail