Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Slap!! Once again?!
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 phankas
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
YESSS. Okay don't laugh but this year I went to Patna alone without family. I went with a friend and stayed at her place and everything and that's why dad allowed but at least he did. So I'm happy 😎
You guys coiting suck!!
SO JELLY!
Originally posted by: peraltagasm
YESSS. Okay don't laugh but this year I went to Patna alone without family. I went with a friend and stayed at her place and everything and that's why dad allowed but at least he did. So I'm happy 😎
THAT IS AMAZING!! I was so happy when I went to Canmore/ Banff with my friends and had no family around. My parents have actually never stopped me from travelling alone, in fact my dad's always encouraged it. It was his idea to go to Italy by myself. And now I have the travelling bug but the alone kind. As much as I love my family, I just loved the freedom I had by myself.
I see that you are enjoying the gifs! 🤣
We were so slow finishing the last 3 pages of PSCC and look at this freaking place. 🤣
Originally posted by: .Username.
THAT IS AMAZING!! I was so happy when I went to Canmore/ Banff with my friends and had no family around. My parents have actually never stopped me from travelling alone, in fact my dad's always encouraged it. It was his idea to go to Italy by myself. And now I have the travelling bug but the alone kind. As much as I love my family, I just loved the freedom I had by myself.
I KNOW RIGHT. Even if I stayed with my friend's family and roamed around in the city with my friends, I really had this freedom waali feeling and it was SO GOOD. My dad is not conservative that way but he is scared bas. Otherwise he has always encouraged me to try new things. When I returned from Patna, I travelled alone train mein. He was scared but he handled it. He told me ki kabhi na kabhi toh karna hi padta na akele.
W elcome to my C hat C lub This is the place where you can take out daily frustrations of your life out via characters of the show you want,...