Thanks Alina🤗
See you tomorrow. Have a great day!😃
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Mere pyare Baccho
What is worst mainsteam heroine acting performance in past 30 years?
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Thanks Alina🤗
See you tomorrow. Have a great day!😃
Thanks for translating.....that made sense for me....wish there was the same award in real life...
for the paragraph before the image and including image.....I am cracking up dude...🤣 for the second paragraph, my suggestion is below...
Yeah you're right. Tbh we probably will grow apart as we get busy in our lives anyways. It's just sad when things change between you and someone who you were really close to at one time. Because you hold onto those memories but that person has changed.
Thanks Isa.
Oh dear! You take care too. You need it the most being on the frontline👍🏼
Thank you.....hope you feel better soon....looking forward to catching up with you...
Yeah you're right. Tbh we probably will grow apart as we get busy in our lives anyways. It's just sad when things change between you and someone who you were really close to at one time. Because you hold onto those memories but that person has changed.
That's what happens with most of the old, not so friends.....because you've to open up your arms to welcome new friends....guess more......older you turn more wiser you become and better choices you make...
You honestly make me feel so much better ❤️🤗 you deserve a big hug from me lol
OMG........Thank you, buddy........good to see you're showing promise to come in our wonderland...

anyone? mehhh bad timing lol
Hi guys,
Sorry could not visit the forum due to my migraine. Will be back tom and will participate in the posts I missed today.
Good night. Take care everyone. @Vagee I hope everything's well at your end
I know I am pretty late but still take care!🤗
Lol so I hadn't told my friends that I had been accepted to med school because I knew how her reaction would be. So, I told the guys first and then I was like oh I should tell her too so I put it in the other group chat later. I told the guys not to say that they already knew. One of the guys replied: OMG NO WAY! THAT'S GREAT! even though he knew 😆
I was like:
(For isa: Cut off $50 for his overacting)
But then the friend who is like Shravan replied: Dude why are you acting like you just found out
AAAND this led to the drama that I was upset about last week because the girl is very sensitive and gets all upset about being left out and it was just an awkward situation. But, the girl...you could tell by her reaction that she wasn't really happy for me. She hasn't gotten in yet so she's always comparing herself to others. I try to be understanding and I was for years but she just became so toxic to a point that I couldn't take it anymore.
That gif is hilarious!😆
Why compare yourself with others? Can't she be happy in her friend's success😕
This
I am in full tharki mode🤣
Shouldn't we have individual ATs for Shravan Malhotra and Suman Tiwari
What do you think???