RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
18 years of Chak De India
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
Very dukhi I am 😢💔
Why are you dukhi?? 🤗
asks the person who made me at the first placeOriginally posted by: Sunn_shine
Why are you dukhi?? 🤗
asks the person who made me at the first place
Is this person me???
Real all the parts in one go
OMG this is such an interesting story
I loved RB and kuki bond 😃
Loving this prerna for a change 😆
Please update soon
😵 who else asked me the question or else?Originally posted by: Sunn_shine
Is this person me???
Real all the parts in one go
OMG this is such an interesting story
I loved RB and kuki bond 😃
Loving this prerna for a change 😆
Please update soon
Thank you so much for reading and your lovely message Awesome. Glad to know you found it interesting.. thank you 🤗
You read the whole thing in one go .. I hope it was worth your time.
Kukki and Rishabh have been my favourite characters of the show.. so I always love to explore these two.. :)
@bold.. OMG.. you have no idea how happy this makes me. I always struggle writing Prerna because she was absolutely messed up in the show. And I personaly disliked her, so I badly struggle with her. So hearing this from you is such a huge encouragement. I hope am able to keep it up with future update too..
I am working on the next one. Will update as soon as its done.
Thank you again 🤗
Take care!
😵 who else asked me the question or else?
Only if I knew it. I tried to ask but you never told me what wrong did I do in the first place? I know something about the other story I posted but what about it I still don't know. So help me please....... 😒
😡 that is still at -20 while personally you have hurt me a lot 😡 here we die worrying for you and you ho ki 😡Originally posted by: Sunn_shine
Only if I knew it. I tried to ask but you never told me what wrong did I do in the first place? I know something about the other story I posted but what about it I still don't know. So help me please....... 😒
Meenu 🤗🤗
Thank you thank you thank you so much for continuing this story. I cannot tell you how happy I am to see this update.
With this update, the picture is more clear. The previous chapter did seem off since there were too many unknown variables that left gaps in the story. Now the plot looks better. Veena's conversation with her children was very necessary and shed light on her thought process.
Uffff, I love Shivani 😳🤪🤣 because she will never change. She is like a dose of comedy for me. 😆she is very much needed to goad Prerna to take RB's side and defend him. I enjoyed the second face off between sisters. She keeps Anurag alive for Prerna, thereby grounding her, not letting her spread her wings and truly fly. The best part about Shivani is that she is also the voice of hypocritical Sharma's, the Basus and in a way the society as well who are like love cannot happen twice and all that 🤬. Once Shivani realizes Prerna has feelings for RB or is falling for RB, she will become junior Mohini Basu and will have some choicest things to say about RB and Pre and I would love to see Prerna shut her up for good.
Thank you giving a snippet into RB's past, especially his mother. I had been waiting for some information on his past. This mystery is intriguing and I am waiting for Prerna to reach Mumbai and unravel it. 🤓
Loved RB-Kukki conversation, especially about Prerna being Anu and ADI's friend but not RB's. That child is perceptive and her observation is heartbreaking. I am waiting for Prerna to be RB's friend. Though it should come easily to her. She needs to earn that place since she carelessly threw away RB's friendship the first time.
Waiting for the next update. Bring it on. Looking forward to RB-Men interactions that will affect Prerna and make her questions her own feelings and relationships😈. Waiting eagerly for Jealous Prerna. ☺️
Update soon.