alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

LAAAVY MIYAAN!!! Where are you?? 💔😭 You said you would be back on Monday! I miss you!

1177236 thumbnail

Originally posted by: alina.b

I like Mishvan better...It sounds like a sweet dish 😆

Okay, then! Mishvan 😎😆

Thank you❤️

alina.b thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Okay, then! Mishvan 😎😆

Thank you❤️

If we paired you with Bunty then it would be Mishty or Bunti 🤣 which still sounds the same as Mishti or Bunty 😆 This is a sign that you two are meant for each other

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

LAAAVY MIYAAN!!! Where are you?? 💔😭 You said you would be back on Monday! I miss you!

+1 to that😭

1177236 thumbnail

If we paired you with Bunty then it would be Mishty or Bunti 🤣 which still sounds the same as Mishti or Bunty 😆 This is a sign that you two are meant for each other

Nahi baba... Bunty Naam se mujhe allergy hai... My bestie's nickname is bunty 🤢

Na baba na...

1177236 thumbnail

+1 😭

alina.b thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Nahi baba... Bunty Naam se mujhe allergy hai... My bestie's nickname is bunty 🤢

Na baba na...

Oh nvm that is awkward, sorry. Hmm Mishti + Anish = Anshti or Mishish...I like Mishish.

But on a serious note, I feel like Nishant (Anish) doesn't get enough credit. He's also a cutie...I like his smirk. He's playing his character really well. In reality, both Shravan and Anish are very similar except Anish puts up an act pretending to be better becasue he comes from an army family whereas Shravan doesn't hide who he truly is. I kind of want them to be lifelong arch-nemesis but I also kind of want to see them turn into best friends.

1177236 thumbnail

Oh nvm that is awkward, sorry. Hmm Mishti + Anish = Anshti or Mishish...I like Mishish.

But on a serious note, I feel like Nishant (Anish) doesn't get enough credit. He's also a cutie...I like his smirk. He's playing his character really well. In reality, both Shravan and Anish are very similar except Anish puts up an act pretending to be better becasue he comes from an army family whereas Shravan doesn't hide who he truly is. I kind of want them to be lifelong arch-nemesis but I also kind of want to see them turn into best friends.

It's okay.❤️

Anish name is also not okay...🤣 lambi kahani...

Yes, Nishant is not getting the credit which he deserves.😔

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

How true! I'd love to see them as best buddies too. Perhaps I feel, his character is here to stay longer. So we may actually get what we're desiring😆

Edited by Bucky - 5 years ago
Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Isabel

Awww....so cute...sorry for missing this earlier....lots of love to you too!

It's alright, I too miss many things 😆

Thanks for the love❤️