❤️ Lovelyits gold awards 2019 where they won best jodi award and its their first jodi award❤️
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Misogynistic statements from actors
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
This is concerning
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
❤️ Lovelyits gold awards 2019 where they won best jodi award and its their first jodi award❤️
its an awesome scene, where she trusts him so much and immediately she hugs for comfort❤️
abir and his love for mishti's fingers☺️
its an awesome dream sequence from abir... i just love this dance from abir with mishti
Mee too.. ruuu👍🏼
Acha tell me this is the first time i have posted a twitter pic here.. but why this extra hashtags
#mishbir #yerishtehain was showing in my post yaar.. .. i only want to post pic like Jyothi..
i dont know yar...im poor at this...thats the reason i never post insta or twitter posts...Originally posted by: piyasingh
Mee too.. ruuu👍🏼
Acha tell me this is the first time i have posted a twitter pic here.. but why this extra hashtags
#mishbir #yerishtehain was showing in my post yaar.. .. i only want to post pic like Jyothi..
i only post YT links and videos..

Babies
i dont know yar...im poor at this...thats the reason i never post insta or twitter posts...
i only post YT links and videos..
Hey I just copy twitter post link n directly paste here without any edition and the Twitter post appears automatically to be visible to all of us! Try once
Their tea connection ❤️ I'm a Big fan of chai😎