yes
have you ever pranked a message?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
yes
have you ever pranked a message?
I have never.
Have you ever felt like drowning when learned swimming?
I have and that's probably the reason I could never learn itOriginally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart
I have never.
Have you ever felt like drowning when learned swimming?
-----
Have you ever been accidentally drunk at a party?
Nope. I skip parties altogether😆
Have you ever tried any adventure sport?
Hi-5, I also skip parties😆
-----
I have never😆
-----
Have you ever lied to the person you love the most?
Yes, I have but it was so they don't worry about me
Q: Have you ever been a third wheel or kabab mein haddi like Bunty when he is with Suvan?
Yes, I have but it was so they don't worry about me
Q: Have you ever been a third wheel or kabab mein haddi like Bunty when he is with Suvan?
Yes I have been. It was a relationship like that of Shravan and Devika and I supported my friend. I knew it was going to end but you can't force someone to see the reality.
Ever had a fracture?
Had a minor wrist fracture.Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Yes I have been. It was a relationship like that of Shravan and Devika and I supported my friend. I knew it was going to end but you can't force someone to see the reality.
Ever had a fracture?
-----
Have you ever met your favorite actor/actress?
Originally posted by: Vageeshwarics
Had a minor wrist fracture.
-----
Have you ever met your favorite actor/actress?
Had an opportunity but missed it, so NO😭
Have you ever been on shooting locations?
Nope😭Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Had an opportunity but missed it, so NO😭
Have you ever been on shooting locations?
-----
Have you ever argued with someone on the street?