Shruthi18 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

ya I know but the fact is my hubs helps me in cooking and cleaning stuff if I am busy and /i can atleast breath without the mask at home naah... n dont have to wear gloves often,,, I feel suffocated sometimes...šŸ¤”

True...That I also agree...

Tell me about!! Wearing masks and gloves whole time it's so suffocating ...everyday I end up with a headache becoz this masks.

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tournesol

The last show I was so attached to was BP, now I can't see the same thing happening here. Please channel have some compassion for my poor nerves. šŸ˜† (Pride and Prejudice reference)

Well, the previous show that I was attached with was CID... Uske alawa, this is the only show that has me attached.

So, I wish the channel shows some compassion towards us...

Edited by Nikki_srk - 5 years ago
Shruthi18 thumbnail

yes it is..

It used to boost my morale when I was down...

Then I'm glad...much needed now for all of usšŸ¤—

MandyTheBlogger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

ThanksšŸ¤— Would really miss the show if goes off air. It would feel like bye bolne ka bhi chance nahi mila.

True.. yaar, show se zyaada I would miss talking with you guys.. will you all be here in IF or will you be saying bye bye once the show ends? Im sure that Shibu will most probably be here following another show šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜…šŸ˜… hai na? 🤪

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

hello tiarašŸ¤—

yeah back to work...

i am feeling meh as have to stay here for another 6-7 hours and my head is hurting just by thinking about it..šŸ˜†

I love WFH but healthcare sector is never that easy

n yup I will definitely like to make you my beta reader as my english is as poor as rajpal yadav plays his characters in the movies...šŸ˜†

You know that at this moment WFH feels like WTFH to me šŸ˜† This is more headache because ghar pe baith k kuch kaam thik se nahi hota. There are others duties at home, and my mom thinks I am only sitting in front of my computer and staring at the screen šŸ˜† So going to workplace is much better.

It's my honor if you include me in your beta reader team. I am already fan of your poetry skills and dialogue skills. 😳

Shruthi18 thumbnail

The last show I was so attached to was BP, now I can't see the same thing happening here. Please channel have some compassion for my poor nerves. šŸ˜† (Pride and Prejudice reference)

Also to Jennifer...whose back to back shows get treated like this

Shruthi18 thumbnail

I think I know which show you are talking about. The FD was so happy when it returned for 3 months. 😳

Don't know for how long but for very short time it came back after going off air

Let's see nd hope for the best!

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

This is a good sign, it means the Ph doesn't want the show to end.šŸ‘šŸ¼

Exactly, I was surprised and happy to see his reaction on the status.

Shruthi18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MandyTheBlogger

True.. yaar, show se zyaada I would miss talking with you guys.. will you all be here in IF or will you be saying bye bye once the show ends? Im sure that Shibu will most probably be here following another show šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜…šŸ˜… hai na? 🤪

Was my question as well yesterday...

Then Shibz told untill forum is active and we are there around she will make DTs

Would be glad to see around as wellšŸ¤—