yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

haha superb nice hobby nandu 😆 keep going do share when you can 🤗

ohhoo so much collection omg i have a separate hard drive for media songs, movie now using it for shows its easy that way 😆

yes new obssession I guess actually😕😆 #addicted

ofcourse, I'll share soon.

oh wow, that's good. Yea I should use a separate hard-drive to now that I'm collecting so much😆

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Lagta hai ahaa ko south africa ka trip ka bahut yaad araahe hai🤣🤣the pic is so cute btw..someone should sent him the collage that was made by fans with lions and mishbirImage

No tomatoes/chappals throwing plz🤣🤣

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Haa true ammu i love mishti's smile its so contagious n bringhtens up even our mood... ❤️

princess doll... ❤️

She truly is a gorgeous angel😃❤️

Just stunning❤️

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Moniii smiley31

how are you long time yaar...

This is so cute mihir/misha mishbir kids i have seen alot of it in twitter... awww if only we will get this atleast within 2nd year anniversary of our show smiley36

dont know if already posted still here..

https://twitter.com/Swag_Birdie/status/1250451344630005762

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

This look of Mishti is my favourite...she is really looking like a princess ..may be some kind of Greek mytho princess..

Totally mesmerising Stunning queen❤️

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Look at this..he is such an animal lover❤️❤️more power to sha....😎😆😆

😲😲😲

That is AMAZING! lucky him👏

Look the cheetah is licking his HAND! 😲😃 That's so cool. I would love to go on a trip like this!❤️

So envious! I really wanted to go on an adventure like this, this year...sab pophat hogaya😒

#animallover❤️

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

🤣🤣omg wth

what is all this?

kya kya soch the hain fd?🤪😆

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Lagta hai ahaa ko south africa ka trip ka bahut yaad araahe hai🤣🤣the pic is so cute btw..someone should sent him the collage that was made by fans with lions and mishbirImage

No tomatoes/chappals throwing plz🤣🤣

OMG yes! No chappal or tomato throwing at you at all ammu🤗 I'll save you from anyone who dares to do so.

😆 someone should totally send that collage of pics to Shah...I'm sure he would love it❤️

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

😲😲😲

That is AMAZING! lucky him👏

Look the cheetah is licking his HAND! 😲😃 That's so cool. I would love to go on a trip like this!❤️

So envious! I really wanted to go on an adventure like this, this year...sab pophat hogaya😒

#animallover❤️

He is definitely very lucky..are kahan kahan jaata hai yeh ladka..even I'm envious of him😆😆

Don't worry nandu ...if not this year then next year is also coming na..world is not ending this year..u have a lot of tym dear ..don't be sad ..

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyasingh

I must say diyu the way u explain na itss soo beautiful. smiley9smiley27smiley27Now i remember everything yaar.. smiley4 How mishti and abir was feeling during kuku wedding.. They way u explain abt abir's character na its commendable yaarsmiley20smiley32smiley32When i used to watch Geet i was just like u..so much engrossed and have deep knowledge and go into detailing abt the characters.. But now i dont go too much into depth..smiley4 Hatss off yaarsmiley31smiley31

Do watch kuku shaadi sequence piya without ff it was the golden period of our show you will just love it.. 🤗 ohh thank you dear Abir is my favorite even though i understand mishti he is something or someone i have never seen before so i love to analyse n understand him n easy too dont know why... 😆 ohh i know geet is your most favorite right, do you bing watch it now too, i last saw geet some 2 years back i love both the characters,,,.... arey you do make some amazing analyzes in your reply post to uru naa i love that 🤗

btw where is mini its been long since i saw her in At or forum... 😒