IfritAmbrose thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale

How are these two so gorgeous together?!!

I've never shipped any on screen couple before the 90s but I have changed my mind after seeing them off screen together 😳

Me too yaar, Love at first sight! 🤩

MagadhSundari thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I was just going to post that image for you guys! It's actually from the movie, they have a wedding/suhaag raat song (tum to shaayar ki shayari or something) in the first 5 minutes and that picture's from that filming. There's an uploader on youtube who originally had the first 30 minutes of the movie on his channel where he uploads rare movies, it got taken down for copyright issues but perhaps he can be persuaded to make it available again somehow: https://www.youtube.com/user/ahsanqasimindia01/videos

It was a cute movie from what I could tell!

IfritAmbrose thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagadhSundari

I was just going to post that image for you guys! It's actually from the movie, they have a wedding/suhaag raat song (tum to shaayar ki shayari or something) in the first 5 minutes and that picture's from that filming. There's an uploader on youtube who originally had the first 30 minutes of the movie on his channel where he uploads rare movies, it got taken down for copyright issues but perhaps he can be persuaded to make it available again somehow: https://www.youtube.com/user/ahsanqasimindia01/videos

It was a cute movie from what I could tell!

Oh really, thank you so much for telling me this 😃

Can you please request him to upload the movie again so that I can save it if possible.

And I will also do that and thanks for the link :)

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: IfritAmbrose

Oh really, thank you so much for telling me this 😃

Can you please request him to upload the movie again so that I can save it if possible.

And I will also do that and thanks for the link :)

Exactly, why did the uploader take down such a precious video 😔

Now I'll have to hunt for it all over the internet.

I think u can message the guy on YouTube...there's a new feature that allows you to do that. 😳

PS: Is it wrong that I am blushing after knowing it was a suhaag raat song?! ☺️

IfritAmbrose thumbnail

Exactly, why did the uploader take down such a precious video 😔

Now I'll have to hunt for it all over the internet.

I think u can message the guy on YouTube...there's a new feature that allows you to do that. 😳

PS: Is it wrong that I am blushing after knowing it was a suhaag raat song?! ☺️

Seriously, knowing it has been taken down hurts a lot more than not knowing anything about it 🙄

I will see that feature then..

No, you're not the only one feeling like this, just remembering them that way makes me all goeey! 😚

MagadhSundari thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Seriously, knowing it has been taken down hurts a lot more than not knowing anything about it 🙄

I will see that feature then..

No, you're not the only one feeling like this, just remembering them that way makes me all goeey! 😚

Hahhh you guys are too cute 😆 I think there were copyright issues or something. Maybe he can stretch it out or change the pitch a bit and reupload. This was the song though, if it helps: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vm-7VYUwigA

IfritAmbrose thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagadhSundari

Hahhh you guys are too cute 😆 I think there were copyright issues or something. Maybe he can stretch it out or change the pitch a bit and reupload. This was the song though, if it helps: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vm-7VYUwigA

Hey, thanks for the song!

Ab itna pata chala hai toh thoda aur zarur hona chahiye 😃

Btw I checked out this guy's account on YouTube. He hasn't really responded to anyone's query or comment there recently.

Can you confirm and request this with him on behalf of all of us please? Maybe he'll reply to you.

Please try for once!🙂

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Hey, thanks for the song!

Ab itna pata chala hai toh thoda aur zarur hona chahiye 😃

Btw I checked out this guy's account on YouTube. He hasn't really responded to anyone's query or comment there recently.

Can you confirm and request this with him on behalf of all of us please? Maybe he'll reply to you.

Please try for once!🙂

The music rights seem to be with Tips, maybe mailing them might help if they have a copy of the video 😁

The song is so beautiful yaar, I was actually imagining how our new faves would look like in it 😋

IfritAmbrose thumbnail

The music rights seem to be with Tips, maybe mailing them might help if they have a copy of the video 😁

The song is so beautiful yaar, I was actually imagining how our new faves would look like in it 😋

Yeah, and seeing the video will be even more wonderful! 😍

Yeah let's try that, shall we?