Arun Govil & Deepika Chikhalia Shubh Chintak Movie 1989

IfritAmbrose thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Guys,

While going through YouTube, I found this clip video song "Mana ke tere pyar mein Ruswaiya"of Arun Govil and Deepika Chikhalia as a lead couple doing a Romantic dance.

It was quite lovely seeing them together like this in a movie after Ramayan.

They really did look beautiful together❤️

Can you guys help in finding out whole movie anywhere, I searched but didn't got anything😒

Video Song:

https://youtu.be/OYJXOwKny_A

Movie Poster:

Edited by IfritAmbrose - 5 years ago

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Damn! They look great together esp in the poster! I used to think it was just Ramayana, but they made a wonderful couple in general <3

I just found a better quality version of the same song u posted. They look adorable in it <3

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x9zns3

Unfortunately, I think it was a telefilm and generally those were never printed for sale unless they had brilliant music or something back in the day. Maybe someone from the original team might upload it soon 😳

PS: I am at loss of words at how great they look in the poster...the most innocent looking couple ever is making me blush damn 😆

IfritAmbrose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale

Damn! They look great together esp in the poster! I used to think it was just Ramayana, but they made a wonderful couple in general <3

I just found a better quality version of the same song u posted. They look adorable in it <3

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x9zns3

Unfortunately, I think it was a telefilm and generally those were never printed for sale unless they had brilliant music or something back in the day. Maybe someone from the original team might upload it soon 😳

PS: I am at loss of words at how great they look in the poster...the most innocent looking couple ever is making me blush damn 😆

Thank you for the link yaar.

Yess, completely agree..In Ramayan I always loved Ram-Sita moments, and would watch it on repeat sometimes.

I just love how great they look together. Especially Ram ji is soo Sundar yaar.

Poster mein toh they both are just fire together.. completely different Avatar. Wish to see more of them like this!

This video toh haaye 😍 Bas my eyes were on these two only coz itna romance bhi Ramayan mein kaha and I wanted to watch more of their scenes in this film but couldn't found any! ☹️

I'm thinking this movie was not released due to some reasons but kash ho jati, I like watching them together in totally different Avtar❤️

Can you try searching for it anywhere, if you are able to..? I will also try if they're any.

Edited by IfritAmbrose - 5 years ago
Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Originally posted by: IfritAmbrose

Thank you for the link yaar.

Yess, completely agree..In Ramayan I always loved Ram-Sita moments, and would watch it on repeat sometimes.

I just love how great they look together. Especially Ram ji is soo Sundar yaar.

Poster mein toh they both are just fire together.. completely different Avatar. Wish to see more of them like this!

This video toh haaye 😍 Bas my eyes were on these two only coz itna romance bhi Ramayan mein kaha and I wanted to watch more of their scenes in this film but couldn't found any! ☹️

I'm thinking this movie was not released due to some reasons but kash ho jati, I like watching them together in totally different Avtar❤️

Can you try searching for it anywhere, if you are able to..? I will also try if they're any.

I can't believe the amount of chemistry they have. Both of them are so pyara and sundar 😳

I'll see if I find a link for the movie but meanwhile I found one scene that leads upto the same song:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v5TXb_kR5T0

IfritAmbrose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale

I can't believe the amount of chemistry they have. Both of them are so pyara and sundar 😳

I'll see if I find a link for the movie but meanwhile I found one scene that leads upto the same song:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v5TXb_kR5T0

Seriously yaar, Just seeing this mujhe aur dekhne ka mann kar raha hai..❤️❤️

ssm97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I guess movie was released but they were so popular as ram sita that audience couldn't make this movie hit in their casual looks

IfritAmbrose thumbnail

Originally posted by: mas123

I guess movie was released but they were so popular as ram sita that audience couldn't make this movie hit in their casual looks

That's great if the movie was released but I can't find a single link for it on Google.

Oh I can imagine their craze for it.

If you can find it, the link of the movie I mean then please tell me also. :)

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

How are these two so gorgeous together?!!

I've never shipped any on screen couple before the 90s but I have changed my mind after seeing them off screen together 😳

IfritAmbrose thumbnail

So precious looking ❤️

PS Soo wish they were together in real life also 😍