Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
16 years of Kaminey
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Off Air News
Wonderful update
There is famous saying what you sow is what you reap
Well it seems it will happen soon in this story
great portrayal of characters
great update👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
Maham n ruks ki entry 😲.... Ohh the evil ones never ever will they change their attitude.... Will they 😡... Every ff, serial etc etc... Infact even the real ones were evil... I guess 🤔.... Hopefully our firebrand jo will just show them their place n ofcourse hopefully will keep the whole Agra wasis on their toes 😆 n will make sure she is not the one to be messed with .....
And, Ohh dear writer puuhhleezz puuhhleezz have mercy on us in this coronavirus pandemic n grace us more with frequent updates since now u r at home.... I don't want to read any more updates on Corona virus... I want to read more on your updates... BTW just can't wait for the dreamy wedding
Oh yes absolutely!
Locked at home, with heck of "Work from home" stuff..but I think I'm gonna take breaks while writing updates..
enjoy the fresh update..
stay safe
Daaarrrrlllliiinnggg.... Wat do u mean breaks? 😲 plz coronavirus is making us depressed now u don't give us a shock... Can we plz expect frequent updates?? Yeh meri haath jodke pair pakad ke vinti hai 😭
Originally posted by: kriya_12
Maham & ruqaiyya here....😈
Air in agra already giving shudders , living & surviving here wouldn't be delightful .
& is salima begum not in picture ?
As usual your marvellous writing....👏 ups the excitement & never want it to end but....🥱
These two women from close circle of jalal , prefers colder side of his , they hv better control then . Hope he will protect his love from them.
hey, yes the vamps are equally important :P
n I havent decided whether to include salima begum or not..jus kz I havent wrapped up bairam khans character yet..I couldnt bring her, or Rahim into picture..still debating what to do..n honestly I didnt want Ruqs to be evil,,,but I would paint her as apathetic, n snob..but at this time I cant guarantee anything, who knows I might have no other option than to bring her dark side out..lets see..sometimes I feel its not me driving the story, infact its the plot thats driving me :)
thanks for the review though
means a lot..
Nice chapter.... waiting to read more..Being struck at home, hopes are getting high to read more and more...Update soon..
haha..thanks a lot, for you liked the chap..
n yes honsetly I havent started writing the next part..probably by next week..
but thankyou so very much..
Originally posted by: 123pritha
Wonderful update
There is famous saying what you sow is what you reap
Well it seems it will happen soon in this story
great portrayal of characters
great update👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
Thankyoooouuuuu so much,, so lovely of you to like the update..
n yes we'll make them reap the whole field..
stay tuned in..
thanks again
Originally posted by: PBDcrazy
Maham n ruks ki entry 😲.... Ohh the evil ones never ever will they change their attitude.... Will they 😡... Every ff, serial etc etc... Infact even the real ones were evil... I guess 🤔.... Hopefully our firebrand jo will just show them their place n ofcourse hopefully will keep the whole Agra wasis on their toes 😆 n will make sure she is not the one to be messed with .....
And, Ohh dear writer puuhhleezz puuhhleezz have mercy on us in this coronavirus pandemic n grace us more with frequent updates since now u r at home.... I don't want to read any more updates on Corona virus... I want to read more on your updates... BTW just can't wait for the dreamy wedding
Oh my God, you're here. I've been waiting to hear from you for sooooooooo long..n yeah evil ppl filled my pages, but yup wedding is soon, but honestly I havent started writing the update yet..I got a different story started, pls pls you give it a read and let me know, how you feel..I think you'll like it..Timeless love, its a modern take, unlike this one..
n I was jus so hung up with that story that I couldnt stop writing for two days..
so I've delayed all my office work, my supervisor has been threatening me with deadlines..so yes, I gota take my head off Jo-Ja fandom, and do some work...but I promise I'll keep posting, as soon as I get the updates ready..
n pls stay safe,,
we're gonna get through this tough time, very soon
thanks again..
Originally posted by: PBDcrazy
Daaarrrrlllliiinnggg.... Wat do u mean breaks? 😲 plz coronavirus is making us depressed now u don't give us a shock... Can we plz expect frequent updates?? Yeh meri haath jodke pair pakad ke vinti hai 😭
haha..with breaks I meant k while working on my office stuff..whenever I'll take a break, I'll use the break in writing updates :P
n isshhhh, dun you pls say anything of that sort, hell se bi bhaga di jaungi..
ur wish is like a command..
I think I'll be able to give weekly updates..n I'll keep updating both stories alternatively, one at a time..but first you read the other story (I updated 2 chapters, unbelievably Yaayy)
thanks!:)
Part 1 Two Worlds Here she was. Jodha Shekhawat stood in front of the gleaming glass and steel headquarters of Khan Engineering in Agra. The...
Ehsaas The night unfurled its velvety embrace over the grand city of Agra... The towering walls of the Mughal palace stood bathed in moonlight,...
And Then He Looked At Her...... The first time Jodha Sharma stepped into Skyline Infrastructures, she was soaked in the scent of wet earth and...
synopsis when he brought Amer's rose into his harem, she was meant to be a testament to his conquest. when she agreed to marry him, it was with...
Hi all! Some of you may know me already or maybe not - I had posted a modern OS named Serendipity on this forum some months ago. Here again with...