Two crazy billi🤣 their stories
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
SRK talking about Deepika
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Two crazy billi🤣 their stories
It's so beautiful.... ❤️
Credit to maker...
https://www.instagram.com/p/B-KU_38CjnA/?igshid=zzygbs1t5dau
Originally posted by: N_sharmaa
We need please go ahead
👍🏼
Ok I heard that interview of ashnoor she says "seeing the items in that box mini gets emotional and then understand nb's point and nb has called guest also here so that mini sees Neil and guest together and end this" so nb's intention was to make mini see how happy Neil is with guest and seeing them mini will end this thing from her side.
I'm hoping the TC article to be true.
Originally posted by: Hannie_Fan
Lata , if possible one ArNe scene in pulav also pls (Exclude Mini from ArNe scene too)
Will write it avni 👍🏼
Neil said enough abt infidelity, cheating and dhokha of Isha. Hope mini NB k baaton mein na aye. Jo Sach h Neil ne Bata dia.
Originally posted by: Priya204
Ok I heard that interview of ashnoor she says "seeing the items in that box mini gets emotional and then understand nb's point and nb has called guest also here so that mini sees Neil and guest together and end this" so nb's intention was to make mini see how happy Neil is with guest and seeing them mini will end this thing from her side.
I'm hoping the TC article to be true.
Exactly NB wants to give her the impression that Neil and guest are meant to be... But she doesn't know the actual story how abusive his marriage was how the guest cheated h always.... Minni does know and even if she goes to restaurant also something will happen which will make Minni to take Neil side... I am sure of it... NB ki tai tai phis hogi dekhna.... And how does NB got her number... To call her..
Originally posted by: porankisrilata
Exactly NB wants to give her the impression that Neil and guest are meant to be... But she doesn't know the actual story how abusive his marriage was how the guest cheated h always.... Minni does know and even if she goes to restaurant also something will happen which will make Minni to take Neil side... I am sure of it... NB ki tai tai phis hogi dekhna.... And how does NB got her number... To call her..
Yes in that letter Neil only mentioned about his love for mini and him being married but nothing about the nature of marriage which mini knows plus they have shot back to back with all in the restaurant I just hope TC article is true and mini gives it back to guest.
Pb is different here female lead should not misunderstand male lead by seeing some guest having her arms around him also from Neil's expression he was in no mood to shift to Delhi and give a second chance to the marriage. I hope TC is true.
I now want a court case with guest being exposed and not getting anything followed by Delhi track MiNeYa starting their new journey their life insecurity adjustments makers have already given so many hints and so much importance to the house has been given plus makers taking their time to establish this trust and bond between MiNeYa is not for mini letting Neil go away it was meant for mini supporting Neil and fighting for his rights the actual story has started now mini has got her closures now she can freely fight for Neil also last few episodes of Neil telling her his past and this indirect confession was not meant for mini being this easily manipulated by nb I hope TC article is true.
Hii friends Here comes the don story everyone was waiting for. Not decided yet whether it will be a SS or FF. Still need to finalise some...
Ok, dont ask me why but its holi and I wanted to post something but couldnt complete it on time. Its stupid so dont have high hopes. MiNeil OS...
Hii, I have brought yet another Miniel story. Its a bit longer for OS and bit shorter for SS so it will be completed in two/three updates. I...
Hii friends Thanks for your amazing love and support for my stories. I started from one and I cant believe I have written so much on MiNeil. I...
Hii everyone, As we know Ashnoor's new music video titled khidki is out where she is playing differently able person. I watched it and found the...