Originally posted by: Mimzy
😆😆😆
Nandu......Okay I have scared u with my frustration. 😆
I am okay now.......😆
Abt Mishbir we will actually discuss after the episode. No use banging my head over them😆
Mishku equation would have been interesting if explored correctly. You know I think the people who wrote mishbir journey preleap and kuku post leap till nishmish shaadi are the same. They wrote it simple and relatable. Even the mishku equation post leap was potrayed beautifully. Preleap and post nannu track mishku was and is intolerable. 😆
I dnt find any love between them.....and everyone keeps saying they love each other. I find it toxic to the extreme.😆
🤣🤣
it's ok yaar.
om shaanti shaanti shaanti❤️😆
yup totally agree, the real issue is inconsistency of writing and exploring the sister's equation. It has always been flipped and twisted to their liking just to adjust it for comedy/light-heartedness or sudden drama. It makes it really hard to understand Kuhu's character and personality...one day she's guilty and the next day she has no regret or care for how she's insulting Mishti or Abir's love.
It's a waste of talent that we have on the show. Rhea n Kaveri share such a wonderful healthy strong bond. Sadly, all that is being lost in this confusing unnecessary cycle of fighting and never reaching the core problems of their relationship to try and solve it.
It is getting harder these days to believe mish n kuhu love each other. Mishti does deeply care and looks out for her sister, we've seen that consistently since the start of the show. There were similar glimpses of Kuhu having those humane qualities, that somewhere deep down she cared for mishti..but the messy writing of the show caused distance and broke the connection audience had for the sisters' relationship. After everything Kuhu's done against Mishti and mishbir relationship, it's very hard to still believe and justify that Kuhu is just immature and helpless.