Originally posted by: braveheartdoc
Hi Mishti everyone feeling the sameđł
Hi, Di.
SFH and WFH are disgusting. My bro is home and he is chewing my head literally...
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs GT, 52nd Match, at Jaipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs MI, 54th Match, at Raipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs LSG, 53rd Match, at Chennai🏏
Pakistani Film Stars BANNED but SINGERs are Allowed in Indian Films?
FAMILY SUPPORT 9.5
Ameesha Patel targets fake female superstars. Who is she shading here?
Why does mentioning China make the government so uncomfortable ?
BALLOON THERAPY 10.5
Piku vs. Raazi and what the former's success shows
Hi, Di.
SFH and WFH are disgusting. My bro is home and he is chewing my head literally...
Originally posted by: ilazyair
Hiiđ¤I am Riyađ¤
And my neighbourđ¤Ł
Didn't watch the last few seasons eitherđ they lost the plotđ they were one hot pairâşď¸
Yes. Loved their banter too.
Crime relatedđ haven't watched the ones you did but I was obsessed with Castle, Suits, Sherlock in that genređ
Chernobyl is great!!!!!!!!
Not boring at allđ
Ohh I didn't know Sherlock is a crime related :0đ¤Ł
It's raining... but too cold
Originally posted by: MishtiNew
And my neighbourđ¤Ł
Microphone tere sarr pe phodna hai maine abđ¤Łđ¤Ł
Hello ji! I am Shaon :) Nice to meet you.
Microphone tere sarr pe phodna hai maine abđ¤Łđ¤Ł
Aaa jao. Birthday gift Lana Matt bhoolna. đ
Not raining here yetđ
It rained here last night