It has just been three days since off air. Wait for a week. Already the show’s position has dropped badly where I live. Off air shows can’t compete with on air shows.
In which country are you talking about?
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Maira Armaan Poddar
Akshara’s karma
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Mihir - The d*uchebag
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Agree or not?
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Alia recent clicks
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
SRKs looks for King
It has just been three days since off air. Wait for a week. Already the show’s position has dropped badly where I live. Off air shows can’t compete with on air shows.
In which country are you talking about?
Exactly this bogus trend was first started by IF. IRL nobody can gauge the exact online trps because people watch it from unofficial sources as well and also by VPN's.Originally posted by: IshRaian
Don’t believe in such bogus lists. They are being published by unauthentic sources. Hotstar has its own internal ratings which it doesn’t publish to public. So Star has good idea about how much KHKT was viewed on its platform.
I contacted IF office to know how they calculate the trps. They recipient said they have some tools to calculate it when I proved that online platforms like HS/Z5/VOOT never publish their internal rating for them to use their tool I got an hmmmm haaa it confidential and when I question the legitimacy of the rating I got I don't know I am quite new please call later
I wonder why channels don't call out this BS
Originally posted by: Hiranur-demir
Exactly this bogus trend was first started by IF. IRL nobody can gauge the exact online trps because people watch it from unofficial sources as well and also by VPN's.
I contacted IF office to know how they calculate the trps. They recipient said they have some tools to calculate it when I proved that online platforms like HS/Z5/VOOT never publish their internal rating for them to use their tool I got an hmmmm haaa it confidential and when I question the legitimacy of the rating I got I don't know I am quite new please call later
I wonder why channels don't call out this BS
Simply because they don’t care. Lol Now you can’t expect the channels to go around debunking such bogus lists.
Even people here choose to believe it. If you observe it is mostly the shows which don’t have great TV ratings that strongly believe in this bogus online ratings.
This list is pure BS and it is clear from the fact that so called toppers on this list are under scanner by channel or are being mercilessly axed.
People will continue to believe in this because it suits their narratives.