Yes just imagine a 10 years old kid saying those lines🤣
With his adorable height struggling to do everything and getting pinched and poked by Lian every now and then 🤣
Have you seen the animation ver? Is there any video available for this track??
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Mere pyare Baccho
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
I Quitttttttt
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Yes just imagine a 10 years old kid saying those lines🤣
With his adorable height struggling to do everything and getting pinched and poked by Lian every now and then 🤣
Originally posted by: Leprechaun
No not really...none of the MV shows kid version more😭
😒 That's bad. 2022~ is too long to wait for a live-action to see baby Hua!!
Btw if you come across any do post here
😒 That's bad. 2022~ is too long to wait for a live-action to see baby Hua!!
Btw if you come across any do post here
What do you mean???😲 Is there a live action on the way... I just knew of animation version cuz I have seen the trailer of that😕
Sometimes it's on talks, sometimes the production panel is reading the book/script... there are many rumours going on. 🤞🏻🤞🏻 But I hope they make a live version of it.
You are reading in jet speed, share your secret 🤣
Sometimes it's on talks, sometimes the production panel is reading the book/script... there are many rumours going on. 🤞🏻🤞🏻 But I hope they make a live version of it.
You are reading in jet speed, share your secret 🤣
Yes I wish they make it fast...it's such a good story😳
@bold exam khatam...vellepan challu🤣 upar se corona Ki chutti🤣
They should make it. 🥺🥺 Even if they start this year, it will take 2 solid years. Imagine us scratching our head like Xie Lian and talk about this show after 2-3 years 🤣
I'll watch everything tomorrow. My internet is ditching me! 😒