face palm... i just a need convo...usse jyada i wont expect but i wont get that also...Originally posted by: MishBirStruck
I hope before the start of next day and this date we get a proper monologue of both and a heartfelt talk between them 😒
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
face palm... i just a need convo...usse jyada i wont expect but i wont get that also...Originally posted by: MishBirStruck
I hope before the start of next day and this date we get a proper monologue of both and a heartfelt talk between them 😒
hi nandu...🤗Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus
🤗*Nandu sneaking an entry* 🤗
hellloo everyone! It feels like a long time since I chatted with you all😒
But here I am😃. Finally watching through all the episodes I've missed, and making some reviews and insights.😃
Enjoy reading many of the interesting discussions and analysis going on in the AT and LU, will try and provide my thoughts once I come up to track🤗
waiting for reviews and missing you yar...
face palm... i just a need convo...usse jyada i wont expect but i wont get that also...
Exactly yaar just a convo, uske baad I can watch them peacefully, bas ek acchi convo
Originally posted by: Cool_wonder
Ok my dear pals....
I don’t know why but I’ll kinda try to defend Abhir a little today
1. Mishti never told him his Bro had not even cared if the marriage could happen or no... when she was demanding the mandap
2. mishti never told it that she was the target and he got the burn... isn’t it always ... mishti is the real target of Big Ben and kuhu but the burn is faced by Abhir
3. Mishti never told him that Kuhu never left any chance to make her feel as an abounded child......
if Abhir is dumb to be Doing kuhu jappp .. Mishti has never given him exact reason to make him stop
BOTH ARE DUMB
To be frank we are dumb! We know, where all this is leading but still we expect from writers, we watch hoping everything will be fair.
I feel pity on myself for watching
To be frank we are dumb! We know, where all this is leading but still we expect from writers, we watch hoping everything will be fair.
I feel pity on myself for watching
I think we watch it coz somewhere within we know that things can fall back on track.....
We know that it’s not hopeless like few other shows
We know that there are chances of redeeming the characters who have grey shade....
That’s why dear🤗
Originally posted by: The_incredible
U rrl ryt both r dumb..I agree but he should have atleast stopped kuhu from blaming Mishti..that's where I lost it..the guy who cared for mishti's respect..couldn't stop kuhu from talking rubbish abt mishti..
that I agree👍🏼
He should have reprimanded kuhu for speaking rubbish... should have given a cold shoulder to Kuhu
Let’s see when kuhu completely breaks his patience n trust
face palm... i just a need convo...usse jyada i wont expect but i wont get that also...
Originally posted by: MishBirStruck
Exactly yaar just a convo, uske baad I can watch them peacefully, bas ek acchi convo
its pending since long... but kya kare... if that happens... how will drama happen...
I think we watch it coz somewhere within we know that things can fall back on track.....
We know that it’s not hopeless like few other shows
We know that there are chances of redeeming the characters who have grey shade....
That’s why dear🤗
🤗
missing all you here yaar too.😒
I know I've been irregular and inactive, but I'm dheere dheere coming back😊 I wouldn't dare to miss the 1 year celebration of the show😃
I'm finally catching up with the episodes, and making my short reviews, so it's taking some time.
here's the first one: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5156806#152963633
do have a read and share your comments too🤗👍🏼
that I agree👍🏼
He should have reprimanded kuhu for speaking rubbish... should have given a cold shoulder to Kuhu
Let’s see when kuhu completely breaks his patience n trust
Ha cool..that's the only thing for which I got angry at abir..nothing else..he is like that only..I think kishti should have drink the coffee..otherwise Abir would have never got angry at kuhu..let's see if future kaand will be there or not .