What specifically is bad about his acting?
If you think he's good, why?
What specifically is bad about his acting?
If you think he's good, why?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Abhira’s infertility issue
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I like him as an actor, he needs to find the right role, the quiet serious guy role suits him well.
He was very good in Aurangazeb where he played a double role and did hold his own against Rishi Kapoor, Amrita Singh, and Jackie Shroff.
If Varun can succeed then Arjun is way better than him both in personality and in acting.
He was good in the spy movie too, forgot the name but he did well.
Hes just the same in all his movies. Everytime someone says his name i get a picture of a man with droopy eyes sad face and no expressions. I think thats sums it. He’s not worth to be seen in movies. Nothing to get impressed or nothing from aspiring actors to learn from him.
Bas ek cheez ho toh bolun 😆
I like him as an actor, he needs to find the right role, the quiet serious guy role suits him well.
He was very good in Aurangazeb where he played a double role and did hold his own against Rishi Kapoor, Amrita Singh, and Jackie Shroff.
If Varun can succeed then Arjun is way better than him both in personality and in acting.
He was good in the spy movie too, forgot the name but he did well.
Same here. But to be fair he had passion and a recklessness about him in Aurangzeb. Which contrasted nicely with Prithviraj's calm,cold logical persona.Plus Arjun was at his physical best in both Ishaqzaade and Aurangzeb.He was a livewire who had something to prove. Now he seems very lacklustre and ready to give up.The barrage of flops and constant online criticism must not have been easy. He's talented but has to work hard -both on his craft and not on giving up. I wish the audience would just cut him a break. Instead I see the same opinions whenever one of his films come out -nevermind whether he's good or not.
Arjun has no USP. Just being a decent actor ain't good enough. Any other actor can replace him and bring a little more to the table than he does. So why will anyone take interest in him? Arjun is only decent in roles that aligns with his personality. Even in Panipat he was pretty much Arjun throughout. Thats how limited he is and doesn't even try to change it seems. He has way too many issues and very little selling points to make the cut. In my opinion he is very boring on screen. Thoda toh effort kare ,itna bhi nahin hota usse,. I think he is too comfortable with his life now. Daddy bringing him projects, networking helping him land projects, he doesn't seem competitive so he is sleepwalking through everything and enjoying his life.
The guy can't act, dance, isn't good looking, has fat body. He is lazy, no energy, no drive.
There is NOTHING BAD about Arjun kapoor's acting
simply because he dont know acting.
His half asleep eyes that never gets open, then his sleepy face that give out half hearted expressions. And that terrible terrible voice. And his out of shape body is an eyesore too.
In an exclusive conversation with NDTV, Ram Kapoor finally addressed the much-speculated fallout with television czarina Ekta Kapoor and his...
Kareena kapoor tribute to Raj Kapoor video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DG_bMyzz-4s/?igsh=MTR0YjV1djltYnU0OA==
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/ajay-devgn-reacts-to-questions-of-casting-daughter-nysa-in-kajol-maa-23554510
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/bhumi-pednekars-role-in-the-royals-draws-online-heat-as-netizens-criticise-casting-and-performance_222037
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/bb17s-soniya-bansal-quits-acting-and-entertainment-industry-want-to-be-life-coach-or-spiritual-heale_221765