AnuPre/ParIcaAT#201-ILY&I'm Incapable of unloving u~pg41,DT note:pg106 - Page 66

sowmy20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: grace4317

When two souls fall in love, there is nothing else but the
yearning to be close to the other. The presence that is felt
through a hand held, a voice heard, or a smile seen.

Souls do not have calendars or clocks, nor do they understand
the notion of time or distance. They only know it feels right
to be with one another.

This is the reason why you miss someone so much when they
are not there— even if they are only in the very next room.
Your soul only feels their absence— it doesn’t realize,
the separation is temporary.

Lang Leav

Prerna tells Anurag during their bridge conversation, that what is there between them is more than love;it is an ehsaas which is greater than love and that, it is more like soullove.

Did EK mean the above quote when she made Prerna address AnuPre as soullovers and is she really thinking of giving us a reboot? 😊

Awesome post grace❤️

The passage is really really beautiful it made me sooo emotional....

Enlightened21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

A soulmate is someone that just gets you. It's a connection of minds, a mutual respect, an unconditional love and a total understanding. It's about being yourself and knowing, not only that person is following and understanding your thoughts, but is right there with you, side by side.

We have many soulmatesin this life but their purpose is all the same- they are here to challenge and awaken us, so our soul can evolve into a higher state of consciousness

Soulmate to Soul lovers. Is EK hinting something? And, as per the above definitions, soulmate now suits someone else more than Anu. 😆

Enlightened21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sowmy20

Awesome post grace❤️

The passage is really really beautiful it made me sooo emotional....

It made me too emotional. More the quote, the chances of getting back our AnuPre is what made me emotional. That thought itself got me excited and I wanted to make a post in the MF on 'The journey of Star-crossed lovers to Soul lovers'. But my distrust on EK warned me to wait for few more episodes to get assured of what's EK's plan. 😆

sowmy20 thumbnail

It made me too emotional. More the quote, the chances of getting back our AnuPre is what made me emotional. That thought itself got me excited and I wanted to make a post in the MF on 'The journey of Star-crossed lovers to Soul lovers'. But my distrust on EK warned me to wait for few more episodes to get assured of what's EK's plan. 😆

Yeah me too...

I am toh 99.9% sure that we are in the right frame of mind but just to be sure as this is itv and ekta we better let it unfold.....😳

Enlightened21 thumbnail

After the 8yrs leap, Pre got a trophy for her business achievements and Komo got a......

You all can fill in the blanks as you wish. Let's have some fun.

sowmy20 thumbnail

After the 8yrs leap, Pre got a trophy for her business achievements and Komo got a......

You all can fill in the blanks as you wish. Let's have some fun.

Kono became a trophy herself as mentioned by Anurag... Justice...

The life komo craved all this time is finally here and yet she is the one who is unhappy....🤣😎

Jenny2016 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

jo bhi hai this is the last track of kzk .

if trp come it goes till september

other wise can packup very soon even we imagin

because the way issue join both leap together

#wetrustanu

better cvs write a good backup story otherwise they r doomed

Moni🤗

Was missing ur theory ....kahan thi😭 dekh Anu kitna humourous ho gaya ajkal😆

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jenny2016

Moni🤗

Was missing ur theory ....kahan thi😭 dekh Anu kitna humourous ho gaya ajkal😆

yahi hu bus thoda detach mode me hu🤗
Abida_angel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Can someone please tell if they understood what anurag said to komolika before he said jisme eik biwi hai lekin jo mere dil ke kareeb to bilkul nahi hai. Did he something about charity??? I couldn’t get what word he used...

mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

yahi hu bus thoda detach mode me hu🤗

hi moni