Originally posted by: NamuVyas
Melanie on holiday to Delhi.. jeni busy colouring her hair..actors are enjoying 😆.. only viewers are going mad here..
But why is Jen not shooting🤔
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Melanie on holiday to Delhi.. jeni busy colouring her hair..actors are enjoying 😆.. only viewers are going mad here..
Originally posted by: dewdrops.16
That means Antara bhi tapki kya🤣
Usko mJ fork se maarega🤣
Peeping for code m?
Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
Peeping for code m?
She will begin shoot from end of March
Jeni needs hair color as her color worn off and you could see some grey hairs peeping in zoom and closed shots..😆
All the actors are enjoying and viewers are ranting..😆
She will begin shoot from end of March
Yeah man I guess they will wrap up the rest of the episodes and throw it in Sony liv to watch and tata bye bye.. m going home in March 3rd week to India.. I dont have to fight with all d other members of my house for TV who watch kund bhagya religiously 😳
That new entry news na one Jeni fan had posted in insta.. but she dint mention any romance and all.. pinkvilla ppl added some extra spice and posted the article 🤣
Yeah man I guess they will wrap up the rest of the episodes and throw it in Sony liv to watch and tata bye bye.. m going home in March 3rd week to India.. I dont have to fight with all d other members of my house for TV who watch kund bhagya religiously 😳
Thats good for you😆
That new entry news na one Jeni fan had posted in insta.. but she dint mention any romance and all.. pinkvilla ppl added some extra spice and posted the article 🤣
Pinkvilla articles writters write articles while they are high on Antara's drugs🤣
Twitter is trending beyhadhshouldstay hashtag..
Guess who is helping.. asim fans 😆.. they want to give back to shivin for leaving bb