Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Completely agree⭐️😃👏👏👏

You've said it all my guruji🤗🤗🤗

1. Abhir supporting Kunal is because Kunal isn't understanding his own feelings.... That's because he's always followed rules which his mom had put out.... Now all feelings are kinda new for him

Yes he made blunders.. Was dum... But more than made up for it by being there when Abhir needed him the most.....

Cannot ignore the fact Kunal did help Abhiiiirrrrrr get Mishti work all his heart....n he does accept Mishti with open heart now

What's wrong of Abhir coolly wants to handle the situation for Kunal... Who's always been a kid when it comes to emotions.. Who always wants his brothers support

Kuhu has never been bad in fount of Abhir.. Let's not forget only we know how horrible kuhu speaks with Mishti.. But Mishti to ignores it after giving it back to Kuku....... Why will Abhir hate kuhu who actually even after all kand done by Kunal have all her love to his family...naanu, Nidhi all praise kuhu..n she really did spark up their life then

Going forward what kuhu does will determine her relationship with Abhir her bro in law..... But for now she's the girl who always brings smile in his house for Abhir

Abhir n Mishti may decide to stay away for a while at the max......n this property thing by Meenu may spark new drama soon

But for now I completely understand why Abhir is supporting kuhu n Kunal.....

Also if Abhir or Mishti says that first kuku will remarry.. Renewing their vows.. Then Mishti will marry..I think that kinda can be ignored

For me MishBir getting married matters.. Them handling situation together as couple in love matters.....😊.. I'm sure they will decide to go away from Rajvansh house for Kuku.... That's gold for us

I kinda of agree with u and Uru.

Abir helping out kuku is not a surprise. He is reacting according to the situation with the limited knowledge he has.

He considers mishku bond as normal sibling rivalry....he doesn't know the extent of hatred Kuhu has for Mishti and Mishti will never convey it to him also.

It was because of Kuhu that their equation even came out infront of the family....because she shared it with Kunal.

They should actually give some new dialogues to Abir because him repeating Kuhu is awesome is getting old😆 And it is irritating to the core......😆

I know he wants to help Kunal, but the fact of the matter is he should start letting Kunal speak for himself. Its Kunal's fight and he should fight for it himself. Abir taking over for him will always let Kunal be in a confused state.

Otherwise I okay with Abir supporting Kuku....😆He just need to tone down the awesone jaap.....find some new words.....you are a shaayar after all.......😆

Edited by Mimzy - 5 years ago
Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Completely agree⭐️😃👏👏👏

1. Abhir supporting Kunal is because Kunal isn't understanding his own feelings.... That's because he's always followed rules which his mom had put out.... Now all feelings are kinda new for him

Yes he made blunders.. Was dum... But more than made up for it by being there when Abhir needed him the most.....

Cannot ignore the fact Kunal did help Abhiiiirrrrrr get Mishti work all his heart....n he does accept Mishti with open heart now

What's wrong of Abhir coolly wants to handle the situation for Kunal... Who's always been a kid when it comes to emotions.. Who always wants his brothers support

Kuhu has never been bad in fount of Abhir.. Let's not forget only we know how horrible kuhu speaks with Mishti.. But Mishti to ignores it after giving it back to Kuku....... Why will Abhir hate kuhu who actually even after all kand done by Kunal have all her love to his family...naanu, Nidhi all praise kuhu..n she really did spark up their life then

Going forward what kuhu does will determine her relationship with Abhir her bro in law..... But for now she's the girl who always brings smile in his house for Abhir

Abhir n Mishti may decide to stay away for a while at the max......n this property thing by Meenu may spark new drama soon

Also if Abhir or Mishti says that first kuku will remarry.. Renewing their vows.. Then Mishti will marry..I think that kinda can be ignored

For me MishBir getting married matters.. Them handling situation together as couple in love matters.....😊.. I'm sure they will decide to go away from Rajvansh house for Kuku.... That's gold for us

💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

Looooobbbbbsssss you bas 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗......

You wrote in a better manner....thanks for summing up 😎😎

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Sorry to say this ...but I have to get it out of my system ....

What abir is trying to do is Just to handle the situation calmly...

I don't know what people expect abir to do ...should he also slap kuhu or start name calling her ? ....abir dosent even know how rudely kuhu behaves with mishti... all the taunting name calling stuff happens in private .... what stand are people expecting abir to take for mishti?

When someone is drowning, you are supposed to jump in the water and save them immediately before they lose life, you aren't suppose to teach them swimming skills then smiley36 The fact that they are drowning itself shows that either they dont how to swim or they have lost their sense of balance ....save them first and then teach then the correct way ...lecture them...show them the right path ....thats not called baby sitting...thats called dealing a situation with some maturity ...

Regarding abir not saying anything to kuhu and her kaands ...that's because

Email fiasco...where clearly his bhai was involved...infact abir knows it was kunal's idea ....willingly executed by kuhu ....he confronted kunal and kuhu both on this...when mishti has confronted kuhu on this ....ab is baat ko expose kar ke faayda kya hai ? .....because his own bother is also involved...who now anyways feels sorry about everything....

And janamsthami kaand ...no one knows ....

Abir is just trying to save kuku relationship from getting drowned...that too when kunal asked him to help ...kunal was the one who asked abir to show him the way ....

Abir is not supporting kuhu in her kaands...he is just making it easy for all of them...if abir will react in anger at this moment ....do you all have any idea where all this will go ?

Plus can't deny that mishti forcefully got involved into all this....if kuhu would have willingly asked her to help like kunal asked abir to help ....that would have been a different case ...

I really don't know how to explain this in a proper way....let the episode air and I will write it in a proper way ...

Abir has been suggesting mishti to live separately from day 1 , because he knows his family, he knows mishti's family and he knows mishti too .... instead of coming face to face every day and getting more grudges for each other....its better to meet occasionally and concentrate on the good things....I don't think there can ever be a better ans bigger stand than this ....a right stand that abir had already taken for mishti long long long back....

yes yes yes! can I share this post 100x?🥳🥳🥳👏👏

Word! guruji word! @bold: I also explained the same in another post!👍🏼 Kuhu cleverly reserves all the vile words and insults when she is alone with Mishti. That's why even mah family have no clear idea of the degree of damage in the sister's relationship. If BP, BM and varsha and shaurya themselves don't know...how do we expect Abir to know?

Abir only knows Kuhu through Mishti and Mishti has never opened up about these private convos, because that's her. She would never complain about kuhu's hurtful comments, Mishti doesn't ask for pity🥱 Abir respects and treats Kuhu just like Ketu, and after knowing about Kunal's horrible dhoka to her, ofcourse he's going to feel awful for contributing to pushing Kunal for the marriage.

Abir is that ML who respects all females so greatly, that's why he always wanted Kuhu to feel safe, comfortable and at home in RV house. That's why puts lots of effort to be friendly and 'a bro', and supports her in her career attempts.👍🏼

@Bold green: wah what a clever and beautiful analogy guruji👍🏼🤗👏 This explains so much and makes it easier to understand why Abir is doing what he's doing😊 Thankyou for this🤗

I agree with every point you've made here. Abir and Kunal's relationship has asmaan aur zameen farak compared to mishku sisters. that relation has to be handled very differently.

@pink: Hifi guruji! What more can I say? you said it all!👏👏 Abir has taken the biggest stand for Mishti against his mother and family from pre-leap and still sticks to it👍🏼 There's a reason why we call him the best ML ever

xx

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Mishbir are really very unrealistic😆🤣kuch bhi karo lekin Abir aur Mishti real lyf mein Milne keliye we need to do tapasya..like Arjuna got pashupata from Lord Shiva,we need to do tapasya so that we can get Abir in our lyf🤣🤣

Don't take me wrong,I was just joking..

It's okk yaar,my parents r supportive and becoz of this reason I consider my frnds as my family..they r more important to me than my cousins..I hardly talk to or text my cousins..and when one of my frnd doesn't call me I just get worked up and I have really got some anger issues🤗🤗

@bold-no need to be sorry..I understand,many at a times we get more involved in the show that we find our own family also as toxic😆its completely okk

haha I get it. They are out of this world🤣😆🤣 They are just heavenly😆❤️

Yes oh good! Parents and friends make world of difference👏 Some friends really do affect you deeply, they become your family❤️Happy for you xx

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

But Nandu, Kunal is wearing dulha costume too😐

We don't know for sure yet yaar.

That group pic doesn't prove anything

The dulha's brother, Kunal who is already married, always dresses up nice for weddings anyway. Just because he's wearing a pagdi and nice sherwani doesn't mean he's getting married again😆🤣

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Completely agree⭐️😃👏👏👏

awesome post yaar anu!

I agree with you too👏🤗 hifi!

@Bold: you said it all! 😃👏 Explained everything perfectly. got nothing more to add👍🏼

I'm waiting for the day mishbir decide to live separately and be happy together in mishbir house❤️

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

awesome post yaar anu!

I agree with you too👏🤗 hifi!

@Bold: you said it all! 😃👏 Explained everything perfectly. got nothing more to add👍🏼

I'm waiting for the day mishbir decide to live separately and be happy together in mishbir house❤️

One thing I'm scared is Mishti soon should not decided this.... Coming Yoder pressure from jas n Varsha....

She's should actually talk to abhir...

I'm scared that for drama sake Mishti will be make to look like a villain... She may put a condition for marriage.. That she'll only marry if they stay septate from RAJVANSH house.........

That'll prove Meenu right....n kuhu mahan......

Yaar hope MishBir become selfish n think of themself for once

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Another mishbir vm🤗👏

To all my tamil friends...I was hoping someone would do a vm on the original tamil version of this song😳"Vasegara"

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8ktn4QBaOn/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

cred to insta uploader

I love the instrumentals of this song!❤️ The tamil lyrics are so good thou👍🏼Wish they did a vm on the tamil for mishbir🤗

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Nandu yaar itna bhi idea mat rako dimaag mein..bubble phut jayega🤣🤣i don't want to hope..I am just done with this show..baaki log kuch bhi Kare.i don't care..I don't even care abt kuku..but it's lead's marriage..let me see,let me surprised..I let makers to surprise me on wedding.😆😆

hehhe not just me who feels the same😆🤗

someone on insta posted the same scene I was talking about🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8noFR5B4np/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

edit: omg I'm finding more people on my team too😆🤣

https://twitter.com/gowri_Piyu/status/1228925850965303297

Edited by yrhpk_aus - 5 years ago
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Another mishbir vm🤗👏

To all my tamil friends...I was hoping someone would do a vm on the original tamil version of this song😳"Vasegara"

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8ktn4QBaOn/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

cred to insta uploader

I love the instrumentals of this song!❤️ The tamil lyrics are so good thou👍🏼Wish they did a vm on the tamil for mishbir🤗

Nandu thank you so much for sharing this yaar🤗

I love "vasegara" my all time favourite❤️