Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

here's my idea:😊

Why do I feel this convo was underrated..:

remember: Badi ma teases ketu/jugnu about taking Abir as ghar jamai. Then Abir mentions about the awesome sight of MISHTI ON THE HORSE like a bharat

What if this was a reference to the pre-leap, on mishbir card ceremony in the car - BP talks to BM about making Mishti's marriage unique and they say they will take the bharat with Mishti on horse just like Akshara😃

what if these to conversations will come real now!! somehow Mishti will maybe run away with bharat, for bhaag ke shaadi with Abir.

So maybe that's why there are TWO horses. One is Abir and One is mishti. So mishti might surprise abir by meeting him halfway on his bharat to run away get married!😲😲😃

what do u guys think?

Nazar utaroing of this post 🍋🌶🍋🌶🍋🌶

Thu thu thu

❤️❤️❤️....

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Same here jayu and nandu 👍🏼👍🏼

🤗🤗

on the same page again guruji😊 #hifi

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

I sincerely hope they give us only MishBir shaadi. Seriously please!

What's wrong with the makers. They are hellbent on diluting MishBir in this pathetic parallel business!! Instead of giving us a wonderful MishBir wedding that the fans can cherish, they gave us token functions and KuKu drama!

And now this Samuhik wedding! Hadd hai!

Lage hatho Ketki air Atul ki bhi shaadi bhi same mandap main karwado!

Now if they go with KuKu wedding we will have suhaagraat parallel, then pregnancy, bacche - every damn thing will go in parallel!

KuKu got their wedding, now why do they have to steal MishBir thunder! Such attention seekers!

And I am afraid Abir is going to suggest this stupidest idea which will act like Jale pe Angaare 🥺

Shaheer is such am established actor! Kahan phas gaya hai! And being his fan I feel trapped 😧

Same feelings yaar Pali. Na nigal sakte hai aur na ugal sakte hai wala situation hogaya😔

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Sorry to say this ...but I have to get it out of my system ....

What abir is trying to do is Just to handle the situation calmly...

I don't know what people expect abir to do ...should he also slap kuhu or start name calling her ? ....abir dosent even know how rudely kuhu behaves with mishti... all the taunting name calling stuff happens in private .... what stand are people expecting abir to take for mishti?

When someone is drowning, you are supposed to jump in the water and save them immediately before they lose life, you aren't suppose to teach them swimming skills then smiley36 The fact that they are drowning itself shows that either they dont how to swim or they have lost their sense of balance ....save them first and then teach then the correct way ...lecture them...show them the right path ....thats not called baby sitting...thats called dealing a situation with some maturity ...

Regarding abir not saying anything to kuhu and her kaands ...that's because

Email fiasco...where clearly his bhai was involved...infact abir knows it was kunal's idea ....willingly executed by kuhu ....he confronted kunal and kuhu both on this...when mishti has confronted kuhu on this ....ab is baat ko expose kar ke faayda kya hai ? .....because his own bother is also involved...who now anyways feels sorry about everything....

And janamsthami kaand ...no one knows ....

Abir is just trying to save kuku relationship from getting drowned...that too when kunal asked him to help ...kunal was the one who asked abir to show him the way ....

Abir is not supporting kuhu in her kaands...he is just making it easy for all of them...if abir will react in anger at this moment ....do you all have any idea where all this will go ?

Plus can't deny that mishti forcefully got involved into all this....if kuhu would have willingly asked her to help like kunal asked abir to help ....that would have been a different case ...

I really don't know how to explain this in a proper way....let the episode air and I will write it in a proper way ...

Abir has been suggesting mishti to live separately from day 1 , because he knows his family, he knows mishti's family and he knows mishti too .... instead of coming face to face every day and getting more grudges for each other....its better to meet occasionally and concentrate on the good things....I don't think there can ever be a better ans bigger stand than this ....a right stand that abir had already taken for mishti long long long back....

Completely agree⭐️😃👏👏👏

You've said it all my guruji🤗🤗🤗

1. Abhir supporting Kunal is because Kunal isn't understanding his own feelings.... That's because he's always followed rules which his mom had put out.... Now all feelings are kinda new for him

Yes he made blunders.. Was dum... But more than made up for it by being there when Abhir needed him the most.....

Cannot ignore the fact Kunal did help Abhiiiirrrrrr get Mishti work all his heart....n he does accept Mishti with open heart now

What's wrong of Abhir coolly wants to handle the situation for Kunal... Who's always been a kid when it comes to emotions.. Who always wants his brothers support

Kuhu has never been bad in fount of Abhir.. Let's not forget only we know how horrible kuhu speaks with Mishti.. But Mishti to ignores it after giving it back to Kuku....... Why will Abhir hate kuhu who actually even after all kand done by Kunal have all her love to his family...naanu, Nidhi all praise kuhu..n she really did spark up their life then

Going forward what kuhu does will determine her relationship with Abhir her bro in law..... But for now she's the girl who always brings smile in his house for Abhir

Abhir n Mishti may decide to stay away for a while at the max......n this property thing by Meenu may spark new drama soon

But for now I completely understand why Abhir is supporting kuhu n Kunal.....

Also if Abhir or Mishti says that first kuku will remarry.. Renewing their vows.. Then Mishti will marry..I think that kinda can be ignored

For me MishBir getting married matters.. Them handling situation together as couple in love matters.....😊.. I'm sure they will decide to go away from Rajvansh house for Kuku.... That's gold for us

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Nandu yaar itna bhi idea mat rako dimaag mein..bubble phut jayega🤣🤣i don't want to hope..I am just done with this show..baaki log kuch bhi Kare.i don't care..I don't even care abt kuku..but it's lead's marriage..let me see,let me surprised..I let makers to surprise me on wedding.😆😆

haha nahi yaar, I'm not keeping big hopes😆

Just thought it was a fun idea🤗😃

I feel like I'm only staying because of mishbir...and its THEIR shaadi. If after marriage the usual saas bahu tracks begin or they continue dragging this kuku drama..I might have to say bye and only come back for mishbir scenes🤔😳🤓 I hope the makers don't push it that far...it's too hard to say goodbye to mishbir and rhesha

Yes, me too, I'm just going to wait for the episode. try and avoid spoiler segments and allow the makers to surprise us (pleasantly)😃👍🏼

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Hailaaaaa🤣....

Haan..I forgot to put those facts

Yaar ours is not just good.. But macanas gold🤣..* thu thu thu* Nazar Na Lage

Mishti still gets to look beautiful

After leap Mishti still had her honour n dignity.. She kept her head high

MishBir dint do anything to make the others hate them

I think even parent show is gold for star in that matter man

There is not bloody unnecessary negativity... But situational anger

I actually dint month kuku n MishBir marriage... As long as our MishBir get all the importance.... Add long as MishBir get to choose

I really hope MishBir are taken to some beautiful location for honeymoon..I know kuku will tag.. But they are ok n manageable😆

😆😆

Ours is okay.......Even if we say all the characters flip according to situation ...sach pucho tho not flipping has occured.......all characters kind of maintained their core traits....drama keliye kuch tweak kiya.....par it was salvagable......😆

In the actress show pura ka pura khaandan flip hogaya😆😆

I just want shaadi track to be over and get some mishbir alone moments.....simple moments........😆😆

Shaadi tracks are the worst in our show....be it kuku shaadi, nishmish shaadi now mishbir shaadi😆

Even I want an exotic place for their honeymoon but the gareeb PH will not do any such thing for our shw.....So I am just hoping even a resort or beach will do....😆😆😆

In Kuku and mishbir joint honeymoon.....Kuku will stay away....its mishbir that I dnt trust.....😆...they will always try to interfere in kuku matters....

Edited by Mimzy - 5 years ago
Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Completely agree⭐️😃👏👏👏

You've said it all my guruji🤗🤗🤗

1. Abhir supporting Kunal is because Kunal isn't understanding his own feelings.... That's because he's always followed rules which his mom had put out.... Now all feelings are kinda new for him

Yes he made blunders.. Was dum... But more than made up for it by being there when Abhir needed him the most.....

Cannot ignore the fact Kunal did help Abhiiiirrrrrr get Mishti work all his heart....n he does accept Mishti with open heart now

What's wrong of Abhir coolly wants to handle the situation for Kunal... Who's always been a kid when it comes to emotions.. Who always wants his brothers support

Kuhu has never been bad in fount of Abhir.. Let's not forget only we know how horrible kuhu speaks with Mishti.. But Mishti to ignores it after giving it back to Kuku....... Why will Abhir hate kuhu who actually even after all kand done by Kunal have all her love to his family...naanu, Nidhi all praise kuhu..n she really did spark up their life then

Going forward what kuhu does will determine her relationship with Abhir her bro in law..... But for now she's the girl who always brings smile in his house for Abhir

Abhir n Mishti may decide to stay away for a while at the max......n this property thing by Meenu may spark new drama soon

But for now I completely understand why Abhir is supporting kuhu n Kunal.....

Also if Abhir or Mishti says that first kuku will remarry.. Renewing their vows.. Then Mishti will marry..I think that kinda can be ignored

For me MishBir getting married matters.. Them handling situation together as couple in love matters.....😊.. I'm sure they will decide to go away from Rajvansh house for Kuku.... That's gold for us

best hoga ..
Edited by Gaurirane366 - 5 years ago
Nazriah thumbnail

Just imagine - Abir and mishti elope and get married in the temple. Then he tells mishti, he has planned this right from the beginning. He remembers mishti telling him “ bhaag ke shaadi karna mera dream wedding hey”.

Thats the Abir I want to see....😍

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

haha nahi yaar, I'm not keeping big hopes😆

Just thought it was a fun idea🤗😃

I feel like I'm only staying because of mishbir...and its THEIR shaadi. If after marriage the usual saas bahu tracks begin or they continue dragging this kuku drama..I might have to say bye and only come back for mishbir scenes🤔😳🤓 I hope the makers don't push it that far...it's too hard to say goodbye to mishbir and rhesha

Yes, me too, I'm just going to wait for the episode. try and avoid spoiler segments and allow the makers to surprise us (pleasantly)😃👍🏼

I am here for the love I have for mishbir and rhesha now...story doesn't matter now...😆
Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Ohh ....I guessed it will go off air soon. It is not the same show which was in the beginning. So much crap yaar.....and it had started with an amazing concept.....but typical saas bahu drama ban gaya....

We are complaining abt our show.....Actually speaking our leads characterization has not been butchered to the extent this show has😆

Plus we were all used to drama from the beginning.....

Is our show in khatra too??

I used to watch it for 2 weeks too ...then left...

Haan yaar .... if you analyse closely ...haan out leads don't come under the butchered category...we can still relate to them on so many levels ... yes we have high dose of drama ...but its still bearable and somewhat logical too ....

Surely the ss issues are there .... but from the very beginning we knew they are the 4 main characters .... yeh baat alag hai ab kuch zyada hi ho raha hai....

I hope not 😛 I don't want the trps to reduce...darr lagta hai ab toh 😆