Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Thanks a ton....geethu for this🤗🤗

I dnt even remember watching this in the episode..😆😆😆

I didn't want to go back and watch the episode 2nd time for the fear of seeing any unnecessary drama😆😆

Welcome yaar🤗

Mini I was waiting for someone to make the clip of mishbir romance alone..it was hell irritated in the episode.

Makers should stop doing this it will irritate both couple fans why cant they show seperately

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Saw the episode again😃

Actually bolu

1. I loved Rajvansh brothers fooling around

But I hated that Mishti wasn't there.. Only kuhu pe focus🤢👎🏼

2. I loved Abhir/ Sha naming Kunal as Kaveri..... But HATED the fact that Abhir wasn't called Rhea🥺😆

2. Loved Mishti Abhir n jugnu scene😃

Hated Mishti rooming with that time bomb🤬 which exploded and burnt her

3. Loved that 1min 43 seconds ka song sequence on MishBir............

Absolutely hated seeing kuhus face in The rest of the 3 mins of the song sequence🤢....🤬

4. Loved MishBir convo after the haldi.......* Need clarification on dress change though🧐*

Hated kuhu getting royal treatment from the brothers🤢

5. Loved the idea of palo latkee

HATED THAT IT WAS ON KUHU......N MISHTI WAS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND.. SHE WASN'T EVEN THERE

N that my friends is my conclusion😌.... Till I become shanth again 😌...

To all the MishBir moments I loved before vn today

N Rest of the characters can very much go jump the Train with kuhu😌.. For alllllllll I care 😌

Om Shanti🙏🏻

🤣🤣

Om shanti....really??? Baba Cool 🙏🙏🙏🙏

I really dnt know what I liked abt the episode.......will watch it on TV at night and decide........😆But what I know is they should have shown the ticking time bomb drama and the blast on Monday.......😆aaj ka mazaa karab kar diyaaaa with them😆

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Welcome yaar🤗

Mini I was waiting for someone to make the clip of mishbir romance alone..it was hell irritated in the episode.

Makers should stop doing this it will irritate both couple fans why cant they show seperately

😆I have no answer for this.....maybe they think its cool to show parallels every second. 😆

Or maybe the real reason is the editor is a tharki who want to watch both couply romance at the same time and keep switching between the clips😆First mishti ka waist then kuhu ka waist.......😆😆😆

Pick ur option😆

Edited by Mimzy - 5 years ago
LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

😆I have no answer for this.....maybe they think its cool to show parallels every second. 😆

Or maybe the real reason is the editor is a tharki who want to watch both couply romance at the same time and keep switching between the clips😆First mishti ka waist then kuhu ka waist.......😆😆😆

Pick ur option😆

chi chi chi so actually the editor is progressive giving awesome foursome romance 🤣🤣

btw mini we are getting bts of shower romance chalo lets enjoy segment which has better camera angle n covers mishbir alone 🤣

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail

Did you want to watch Bts segment of monday episode😲..if you people want it i will post here.

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

🤣🤣

Om shanti....really??? Baba Cool 🙏🙏🙏🙏

I really dnt know what I liked abt the episode.......will watch it on TV at night and decide........😆But what I know is they should have shown the ticking time bomb drama and the blast on Monday.......😆aaj ka mazaa karab kar diyaaaa with them😆

Mini dear😆

The problem is because of the distraction we have on kuhu.... Enjoying the rest of the episode became difficult...

I won't debate

Mishti was looking beautiful... Atleast on scene where Abhir calls her beautiful? No

It would have been enjoyable had both the boys danced with their partners... Or terribly their respective partners insured of just kuhu focus

Else they could have given pallo latke to Kunal n Kuhu..

N would have given the ishzzade song only to MishBir

Anyway

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Guys here is the most wanted mishbir Bathroom romance☺️smiley42❤️

It Is so hawt..makers ne itna beautiful romantic scene ko kya kardiya💔

Thanks a ton to the person who made this🤗

https://twitter.com/i/status/1228198690260541441

cr twitter

Diyu will you pls post in Mishbir shaddi thread yaar.😃

wow geethu thank you dear... this looks so hawt yaar.. ☺️

will post in shaadi thread.. 👍🏼

and geethu we are getting segment for this so lets enjoy it more than episode they have better camera angle n mishbir focus 🤣 i was waiting for segment more than episode thank god we are getting it... where is cool yaar she will be more happy 😆

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail

This clip BTS segment Jai ho👍🏼

https://twitter.com/i/status/1228211539603161088

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

😆this is so cute

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Did you want to watch Bts segment of monday episode😲..if you people want it i will post here.

Post post I want