Originally posted by: NamuVyas
First thing I felt today was that the paint scene of valentines has been a last minute addition to please the fans which took the flow for a toss adding to the editing issue today..
Probably, Rudra's way of healing his wife.
My fav bit was Rudra saying that his family is a little mad.. it was really a cute scene.. and then when he said he is going to have to move to his moms room because she wouldn't let him use the toilet 🤣.. shivin was really cute here
Uss puri manhus family me ek hi insaan hai jo normal hai!
Maya has really suffered and her scars stay..her becoming Maya from manvi was to find a strength that manvi did not have.. and that strength only derived from darkness and fighting from the back.. but MJ wronged Manvi and like I repeatedly say only Manvi will demand her justice for this and not Maya.. her stress around MJ is required for the story to move ahead.. and she is not scared alone..she is disgusted of his touch which reminds her of the trust he broke, to the filth he made her feel after he decides to throw her off like a used issue after sleeping with her to the fact that he mercilessly killed her child off... but Rudra love has made her feel that she has no daag on her and that she he is even in a marriage not gonna consummate until she is ok with it and that her name and individuality is as important as he himself..
Remember MJ once said to rishi.. love happens between equals and that equal is what Rudra is creating...
I remember about equality. But he meant equality of status, and Rudra understands equality of minds, of people in terms of their individuality and the people they are. He respects Maya for who she is, for the person she is. Mrityunjay doesn't treat women as humans, to respect to bahut dur ki baat hai.
Rudra is fine with making her good and his words serve as a parallel to MJ but he needs to start digging deep now.. guess it will start soon too.. his words today saying this relationship is not a force or pressure, its freedom.. yes it's her freedom from the dreaded dark life and to accept light and love.. his trust is everything.. even if tomo she takes a step to slap MJ for his advances, Rudra will support her for her..
I really dont know why ppl judge like every expression and dialogue of Rudra.. everyday we see new theories and now makers also started trolling us.. I saw one iv of prateek saying that Rudra is child like innocence of the show who is going to be intriguing as well.. so are they serving us that? Because we already know the intentions of Maya and MJ and keeping Rudra as a mystery helps the thrill aspect.. well I am ok with it..
Yes, I know that people are just getting hyper over Rudra, whereas he hasn't even done anything yet, apart from the double meaning dialogues he gives to Maya and everyone else😆. I don't think he will still invest time in knowing Maya's pain, because it's her who should be comfortable enough to open up, and she isn't because of her guilt. I think he does not want to snoop around and alarm Maya.
MJ is a horror and ashish is like born to play it.. he is such a class apart.. he can give those chills so well . Once classy villian seriously.. MJ will take Maya back to Manvi and finally she will fight back with him when he least expects.. Maya is her alter self which peeks out when Rudra is around and dies when she is alone.. but manvi is inside her.. for me more than Maya Rudra Roy she has to become Manvi Rudra roy..who knows how to love and who knows how to fight MJ as well..
In my opinion, she has to blend Manvi with Maya, just like Kali and Gauri blend into each other, similarly, she has to strike a balance between Manvi who loves Rudra and Maya who hates Mrityunjay.
Here we have 2 extremes of MJs painful abuse and torture and Rudras delicate love and romance.. I am loving this trio because this extreme in every episode leaves u very high in emotions.. tomo again we might see MJ cutting off her hair to Rudra coloring her up romantically..
Ye baap bete ne milke kya kar rakha hai, samajh nahi aa raha. Maya and Manvi dono hi vileen ho jayengi.🤣
Ananya really needed to leave..I dont want her character itself i dont know why.. anyways Rudra has tried to be nice to her.. his kid friend whom he even tries to tell that he loves her to make her happy.. but Ananya is not going to get over her love for Rudra and accept friendship then better to bid a bye to the relationship.. rudra knows she is important for him.. that's probably the only other important relation he has..
True!