Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

DIYA! URU! This for you!😳☺️

https://twitter.com/sm_chirps16/status/1227619090887401473

reverse is just a whole new level!! Neck kiss is still on the cards😳☺️☺️

mera BP toh badh gaya😳☺️

Faint Fainting GIF - Faint Fainting Fall GIFs

Ahhh....he should definitely go for a neck kiss ...I feel mishti has better chances and access too , if not him then she can do it 😉😆 ....m glad she isn't the sharna ne vali types 😉

This much progress abir has shown .... like for the first time his reality is bolder than his dreams .....that's a huge progress for the sanskari ladka 😆😆 .....

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

I know mishbir is the best becoz of their awesome expressions....top notch performers hain donon😆This coming from a person who had illogical dislike for both the actors initially.

Arey bata naaa cool.....😆Was SidRa's kiss in their previous show....or was it the task they had done in Bigboss?? I am curious.......I somehow find them hilarious....

It was a task mini 😆😆 They were asked to shoot a romantic video ....

Onyourface thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8gC-mNJR3v/?igshid=1cqnb9923q8g7

She is looking really pretty❤️. And look at rhea's comment......😆Poor girl, getting a nice dress finally made her to put a caption on the post. Can understand her emotion after all the disasters she got to wear😆

This is my favourite look after that yellow saree look , they aren't comparable but still....

❤️❤️

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Sid resh it was big boss task....... Some dance they did.. Not show.....Their big boss romance

Shows mein kaira n MishBir were top

It wasn't a countdown I guess🤔

N yes..I too wasn't a fan of Sha or Rhea.. But honestly Sha pulled me to watch the show..n Rajan ji😃

I loved his Bidaai n initial one/ two years of Yhe rishta😳

Akshara n Naitik were nice

Even I started watching it for Shah becoz I had just finished krp......and becoz it was yrkkh spinofff.....I thought it will be like that only no hardcore villains......celebrations and functions.......Dunno what I thought, but not this😆

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

This is my favourite look after that yellow saree look , they aren't comparable but still....

❤️❤️

I want the yellows saree look.. Plzz😃.. Tip tip

Mimzy thumbnail

It was a task mini 😆😆 They were asked to shoot a romantic video ....

Ohh that one😆......they deserve to win this one then..........even with their hardcore hatred for each other I was surprised when they shot romantic scenes with each other and the expressions they gave......baap re ........It was then I realized how professional these actors need to be ........

When the camera is rolling ...they give love waala expressions.....when it is off.....back to ignoring each other.....switch on and switch off😆

Edited by Mimzy - 5 years ago
Mimzy thumbnail

❤️❤️

This is my fav look also.....esp she is been to look like a princess.......cute look hain😆

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

I want the yellows saree look.. Plzz😃.. Tip tip

These days they aren't going to the campsite ....tip tip kahan karenge? 😛....mishbir house mein 😉

Onyourface thumbnail

Ohh that one😆......they deserve to win this one then..........even with their hardcore hatred for each other I was surprised when they shot romantic scenes with each other and the expressions they gave......baap re ........It was then I realized how professional these actors need to be ........

When the camera is rolling ...they give love waala expressions.....when it is off.....back to ignoring each other.....switch on and switch off😆

I had seen that episode 🤣 It happened all of a sudden , rashmi had no idea what sid was doing but she gave in then ...she thought he would stop 🤣.....

Arey it's all common for actors....its difficult for us to understand all this ...sab moh maya hai 😆

Onyourface thumbnail

This is my fav look also.....esp she is been to look like a princess.......cute look hain😆

Cinderella wali feels hai .... now her prince will come ....but in disguise 😆