Vishal ke interview na aaye ?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: S 8 - M43: India vs South Afrika🏏
MUKTI vs MAIRA 22.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: S8 - M41: New Zealand vs Pakistan🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Super 8 - M42: England vs Sri Lanka🏏
CHUNNI BURNT 🔥 23.2
Shahid Kapoor Questions Credibility of Critics
Rashmika and Vijay confirm their wedding!
Ram Gopal Varma - Dhurandhar Vs Toxic
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: S 8 - M44: WI vs ZIMBABWE🏏
Originally posted by: ..WitchGrave..
I was about to ask the same couldn't find it on YouTube .
Hey guys i've come up with a theory. It may sound stupid. It maybe coincidence or preplanned anything. So here it goes-
There's been an alternate shift in gender in top 2. for eg:
BB 7- WINNER - GIRL 2nd - GIRL( GAUAHAR AND TANISHA)
BB8- WINNER- GUY 2ND- GIRL ( GAUTAM AND KT)
BB 9 - WINNER- GUY 2ND - GUY( PRINCE AND RISHABH)
BB 10- WINNER - GUY 2ND - GIRL(MANVEER AND BANI)
BB 11 - WINNER- GIRL 2ND - GIRL(SHILPA AND HINA)
BB 12- WINNER - GIRL 2ND GUY( DIPIKA AND SREE)
Alternate wise-
BB 13 - TOP 2- GUY AND GUY
This logic may be ridiculous but it might be true too. If that happens , be ready for voting coz HP will be top 2.
Do tell me what you think about it.
Kuch negative bol diya kya
Originally posted by: lifeiscool
Hey guys i've come up with a theory. It may sound stupid. It maybe coincidence or preplanned anything. So here it goes-
There's been an alternate shift in gender in top 2. for eg:
BB 7- WINNER - GIRL 2nd - GIRL( GAUAHAR AND TANISHA)
BB8- WINNER- GUY 2ND- GIRL ( GAUTAM AND KT)
BB 9 - WINNER- GUY 2ND - GUY( PRINCE AND RISHABH)
BB 10- WINNER - GUY 2ND - GIRL(MANVEER AND BANI)
BB 11 - WINNER- GIRL 2ND - GIRL(SHILPA AND HINA)
BB 12- WINNER - GIRL 2ND GUY( DIPIKA AND SREE)
Alternate wise-
BB 13 - TOP 2- GUY AND GUY
This logic may be ridiculous but it might be true too. If that happens , be ready for voting coz HP will be top 2.
Do tell me what you think about it.
Quite possible 🤣
Honestly I don't care I want Asim to be in the top 2 . He deserves this way more than anyone . He has stood tall against all the people . For his self respect for himself . When others preffered to shut up and be comfortable .
I think even Asim knew slowly slowly as time passed that the more closer he comes to trophy the more problems will rise . Going all guns blazing after him but I know he will win .
Quite possible 🤣
Honestly I don't care I want Asim to be in the top 2 . He deserves this way more than anyone . He has stood tall against all the people . For his self respect for himself . When others preffered to shut up and be comfortable .
I think even Asim knew slowly slowly as time passed that the more closer he comes to trophy the more problems will rise . Going all guns blazing after him but I know he will win .
Love your confidence !
Chak de phatte!
Originally posted by: sheeluneelu
Kuch negative bol diya kya
Arey nhe Yaar relax waise he pucha hai. He pays positive stories on his Instagram about Asim plus he has started following RD and Asim on Instagram 🙂
Originally posted by: Swarika16
Arey nhe Yaar relax waise he pucha hai. He pays positive stories on his Instagram about Asim plus he has started following RD and Asim on Instagram 🙂
I mean BB K against bol diya something negative
Originally posted by: sheeluneelu
I mean BB K against bol diya something negative
Pata nhe Yaar abhe tak toh interview nhe aaya
Is Asim that big of a threat now that everyone is after him and trying their best to pull him down?
If so then great! I hope Asim deals with all this stress inside and we will support him from outside!
He of all people deserve to win the damn show now after Everyhting that he has gone through !
Agreed. This will be such a memorable season if Asim eventually wins! It will be inspiring for sure that regardless of all those who stand in your way you can win! It is one of the reasons BB7 is remembered fondly because the right person won in the end