For sure rhea won't be exposed, but seeing her plan flop, which will happen, will be so funny 🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Welcome Parth Virani
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
13 years Student of the year
For sure rhea won't be exposed, but seeing her plan flop, which will happen, will be so funny 🤣
Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil
I doubt Ranbir/Aryan knowing anything about Rhea or Aliya will help anything. Like in these Bhagya shows villains gets away with everything and every characters know but they does nothing about it. The writers just wrote it I doubt they will proceed with it.
My Mom used to watch on and off KKB and watched during Kiara track. Now she regularly follows lol. She hates Rhea's face (like me!) 😂
Forgot to say Pragya smiling sweety at Pranbir/Ranbir whenever he comes to their house is so cute, she probably sees Abhigya in them, but I think Pragya even though was serious had a fun side to her when she was with Abhi, Prachi don't easily show it. Waise I wonder what she knows about her Father, did the Mother daughter ever talk on the subject?
I think post this mess is cleared up writers should slow down Pranbir, like show their cute moments or maybe parallely start Abhigya track. There is huge drama potential there with Pragya being all "I will return to this house and my daughter will bring me" , she might find out first Rhea is her daughter and come to Mehra house. Reason being Pranbir being fast forward there is chance it may go PR way or Ranbir being a jerk to Prachi, which all ITV or Ek shows ML does. I will need to stop watching it then, jerk abusive ML is a big no no.Let Prachi slowly realize her love for Ranbir as her parents come together (like PR Manav Archana living in chawl) and her complex rship with her sis and through all this Ranbir being a rock support and the other gushing about her all the time to Aryan 😂. Also The characters are too young to get married now, let Pranbir have some breather and we get some romance then maybe engagement and shit, the usual third angle plotting to murder/emotional atyachar bs. Will deal with it when it happens haha.
I usually rant alot about the things I like.
@Sammy I used to be Avengers. back in Avneil Forum
There hasn't been an actual convo between pragya and prachi about her father. So prachi knows zilch.
Yeah I really hope after such a emotionally draining and negative track like this, we get a breather for pranbir.
Yes now Ranbir has done so much to her and if Prachi too supports him, I feel the bet too is very insignificant. But it will depend on how Rhea and Aliya will manipulate Prachi.
That bet thing can easily be manipulated to make ranbir look very bad in front of prachi. I mean it was no small or petty bet. It was one where he agreed to do anything to gain prachi's trust and love then break her heart. It's a pretty big deal, so it can easily be used to discredit everything ranbir has done for prachi till date by rhea manipulating prachi that somehow everything he did was only to gain her trust and nothing else.
Yes, the only way I can see Ranbir agreeing to marry is only if Prachi tells him to do so as right now Prachi seems to be the most important person. Even the staff of his office had told in one episode that Ranbir only does whatever Prachi says. I think initially after knowing the bet Prachi herself will tell him to marry Rhea but when she realises how bad Rhea actually is she herself stops the marriage.
There are so many options open right now my head is spinning. But still I hope Pranbir is the endgame.
I really hope RR marriage never happens. I can take pranbir separation but not rhea winning.
Originally posted by: anandhisuresh
I have a feeling pranbir will be the endgame no matter what. They won't show all this only for either of them to turn negative and start hating the other or I hope not. The way Ranbir's character arc and his feelings are portrayed,they are very genuine. It's not an obsession,he really does love her and would do anything for her happiness like he said.
Yup! Pranbir will be together eventually after many obstacles. His feelings without a doubt are genuine for prachi.
Mine too. He has shown every shade being jealous, angry, heartbroken, happy fun going and honestly Krishna is doing fantastic job. The only thing that he shouldn't have done is agree with the bet. I disliked Arjun and Purvi more later the way they easily agreed to what ovi said and ovi is not as bad compared to Rhea. They both were themselves responsible to agree with whatever Ovi said.
I found arjun-purvi story pathetically handled and not built up well. Pranbir have been handled far better.
Yes pathetic story . I am glad I didn't stick it for long.By the way who did Arjun end up with later?
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...