Yes so we don't need to care at all because we won't believe it. Only childs will believe it as truth.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
BANTWAARAA 18.11
TAMING BACK 19.11
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Nov '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 18 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Fake PR - Priyanka Chopra
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Yes so we don't need to care at all because we won't believe it. Only childs will believe it as truth.
True. 😆
Has anyone seen Rajat's role in Keshav Pandit? It was a short role but he was highly appraised and liked more than the older version of Keshav Pandit.
Originally posted by: Nandini25
Has anyone seen Rajat's role in Keshav Pandit? It was a short role but he was highly appraised and liked more than the older version of Keshav Pandit.
No I haven't seen it. What was the series about?
It was a nice series. It was about a teenager boy Madhav Shastri. He used to live in Varanasi (I think) with his mom, dad and elder sister. His best friend and childhood sweetheart was the daughter of a rich businessman who was their neighbour. The businessman pushed his wife off the upper storey of his house and the wife died. Unfortunately, Madhav (Rajat) witnessed the entire incident. He became witness in the court. To take revenge, the businessman and some of his friends raided Madhav's home one night and shot his mom dead, hit him and when fainted, raped his sister. His sister killed herself and his dad too followed suit. Also the businessman convinced his daughter Sonu that Madhav was trying to trap him. Madhav, before the incident, kept a video camera on and hidden it in the house. So, everything was recorded. When he took the cd to the inspector, the inspector, who was working for the businessman, took it from him and refused to use it. Mad with fury, Madhav went to kill the businessman himself but Sonu saved him and asked Madhav to go away. Heartbroken Madhav did so. After that he went to jail for something and there he learnt law. And after 10 yrs, he came back as Keshav Pandit to prove the businessman's crime.
Ok. So.it was not typical.saas bahu story. It seems interesting .
No. It was based on a detective series named Keshav Pandit. It was really good. Especially, the part with Rajat in it.
Just searched about it and I am surprised such a show was produced by ekta
Yeah. Strangely it was produced by Ekta. 😆 In fact, she has produced a few shows which were actually good. Have you watched Pyar Ki Yeh Ek Kahani? It was really good. However, later they made a mess of it. But initially it was good.
Little bit. It looks to be inspired from Twillight although I didn't like Twilight . I liked the initial episodes but felt bad for the other guy (don't remeber his name) and left it😆.
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum
The most loved show ever on Zee TV is ending after more than 11 years of mammoth run . Fans and viewers are getting nostalgic about their...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum
Hello darlings! As a former author who had resigned herself to losing her spark, Prarthana and Shivansh have been an awakening I didn't even...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...