Vartika026 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlishaRocks

As much as I could figure out Arhaan is right in saying that he has tarnished his image badly ,,, Rashmi being his girlfriend should not mend ways with shukla cause he was the reason for the chai fight . Is there anything wrong in what he said? Any person would expect that from the person attached to him emotionally.

Himanshi is just putting forth what arhaan want her to convey to Rashmi. Himanshi should have said this thing in rashmi's presence this is her only mistake. I don't think we should jump to conclusions here as even we have seen that Rashmi is soft and she does slips . Maybe not fault of hers because shukla is playing his game and rashmi needs to stay strong and not do things at shukla's will.

But blaming asim for this as not being a good friend is so so foolish. Asim has said this on Rashmi's face what's new in this. He is just listening to what himanshi is saying and also arhaan was his friend as well so he has soft corner for him as well. I really wonder where is asim wrong here ??.

I agree with you to some extent.... We shouldn't be jumping to conclusions without watching the full episode first.... But Asim is being criticized here cause he could have defended Rashmi instead of nodding and saying haan haan to whatever Himanshi was spewing. He could've told her that Rashmi is being cordial with Shukla cause firstly you can't keep grudges forever and secondly he's being okay with her and if she picks fights for no reason then she'll look bad, but he didn't say that, he didn't even object to Vishal who said she's playing safe or something like that, although we've yet to watch the episode and maybe Asim does object and defends Rashmi, we never know. But as of yet, he hasn't and as a friend he should. I'm fan of both Asim and Rashmi and I'd have pointed this out if Rashmi were in Asim's place

AlishaRocks thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guneet80

@bold wow I don't understand why people are saying rashmi has mended her ways with Shukla.

She has NOT.

What do you guys want her to do? Fight with Shukla, be rude to him? All the HMs are cordial with him now, aren't they?

Now if rashmi says something, she will be bullied on WKV like before.

So she's holding a lot of back. Because she thinks it's just two weeks.

He is the one who keeps on touching her unnecessarily, talking to her. Have you paid attention how sue brushes him off?

She always makes it known to him that she isn't interested. That Shukla is desperate to whitewash himself hence he's after rashmi.

And for God's sake, Asim fans need to stop saying everybody is blaming Asim.

Nobody is blaming him. None of us. Just two or three people are there who don't like him hence they post about him always, please stop generalising all of us because if them!

Mended her ways means just playing along. This is what arhaan feels . Its ok its her game and she can play as she wants. Its not a problem to me .

@bold In that case GLAD TO KNOW that all fans are not blaming asim. This comes as a relief to me.

AlishaRocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vartika026

I agree with you to some extent.... We shouldn't be jumping to conclusions without watching the full episode first.... But Asim is being criticized here cause he could have defended Rashmi instead of nodding and saying haan haan to whatever Himanshi was spewing. He could've told her that Rashmi is being cordial with Shukla cause firstly you can't keep grudges forever and secondly he's being okay with her and if she picks fights for no reason then she'll look bad, but he didn't say that, he didn't even object to Vishal who said she's playing safe or something like that, although we've yet to watch the episode and maybe Asim does object and defends Rashmi, we never know. But as of yet, he hasn't and as a friend he should. I'm fan of both Asim and Rashmi and I'd have pointed this out if Rashmi were in Asim's place

Well it must be hard for him to immediately confront himmanshi as she is a guest for few days and maybe he didn't want to upset her. About agreeing to what vishal said its just a gesture nodding head saying haan haan. Vishal is also his friend so he was just listening to what he said. That doesn't prove asim is going against rashmi cause asim has said this thing on rashmi's face that she slips when shukla is being sweet to her. It's a different thing altogether what rashmi wants . We are not discussing that here.

1017333 thumbnail

Mended her ways means just playing along. This is what arhaan feels . Its ok its her game and she can play as she wants. Its not a problem to me .

@bold In that case GLAD TO KNOW that all fans are not blaming asim. This comes as a relief to me.

It's GLAD TO KNOW that you are relieved.

@bold Koi Kuch nahi keh raha except the person everyone is miffed with. It's rather unfortunate I feel. That person feels like a sidra shipper to me. 🤢

She isn't playing along. Bandi roz usko ulta jawaab deti hai, slaps his hands off herself.

But still you guys think she's playing along. In that case, kudos to you!

Edited by Guneet80 - 5 years ago
AlishaRocks thumbnail

It's GLAD TO KNOW that you are relieved.

@bold Koi Kuch nahi keh raha except the person everyone is miffed with. It's rather unfortunate I feel. That person feels like a sidra shipper to me. 🤢

She isn't playing along. Bandi roz usko ulta jawaab deti hai, slaps his hands off herself.

But still you guys think she's playing along. In that case, kudos to you!

Yes that's what Asim fans don't want rashmi to ditch asim and rashmi fans don't want asim to do the same . It's just the fear that is haunting and then we start bashing . But many things are cleared now So no worries 👍🏼

1017333 thumbnail

Yes that's what Asim fans don't want rashmi to ditch asim and rashmi fans don't want asim to do the same . It's just the fear that is haunting and then we start bashing . But many things are cleared now So no worries 👍🏼

Thank you. Yaar I understand you guys get frustrated when people come on to Asim.

But humara bhi samjho, many of us like Asim. Really do. But few Asim fans have started blaming rashmi for everything now.

They go and say Asim is bashed but I didn't anyone except two or something bashing him yesterday and day before that. Asim fans bhi issue rubber ki Tarah kheechte hain.

Magar aaj ka toh samjh aa raha hai mujhe. Aaj toh Asim pe Bhar bhar ke post bani hain 😆 I just hope inki dosti ko nazar na lage. They are very important to each other. Let's hope for the best!

Edited by Guneet80 - 5 years ago
AlishaRocks thumbnail

Thank you. Yaar I understand you guys get frustrated when people come on to Asim.

But humara bhi samjho, many of us like Asim. Really do. But few Asim fans have started blaming rashmi for everything now.

They go and say Asim is bashed but I didn't anyone except two or something bashing him yesterday and day before that. Asim fans bhi issue rubber ki Tarah kheechte hain.

Magar aaj ka toh samjh aa raha hai mujhe. Aaj toh Asim pe Bhar bhar ke post bani hain 😆 I just hope inki dosti ko nazar na lage. They are very important to each other. Let's hope for the best!

Yup if posts are made against rasim haters benefit the most by laughing and making fun of them. Which we should avoid .

@Bold same here 👍🏼

ERA. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Exactly.n how this will break rashmi n asims friendship?

You know what whenever virasim n himanshi is there we all are watching it with preoccupied notion that she is here to break them n taking it in whatever direction we want to take it.it may cause some kind of misunderstanding because himanshi should have said all this in rashmi's presence

AlishaRocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: ERA.

Exactly.n how this will break rashmi n asims friendship?

You know what whenever virasim n himanshi is there we all are watching it with preoccupied notion that she is here to break them n taking it in whatever direction we want to take it.it may cause some kind of misunderstanding because himanshi should have said all this in rashmi's presence

No in no ways should it break rasim friendship . They are strong enough to understand that. I personally don't think himanshi might have done that with any intention to break their bond . Why should she ??. But just from a 2 min conversation people are jumping to conclusions and bashing asim for no reason that is where my concern is. But now I m getting more clear about this whole issue so no worries.

anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Alisha Rocks - didn’t expect this question from you but heres my answer. Yes Arhaan is wrong in expressing himself to Himanshi first of all he shouldnt have gone to her to relay a message to Asim. Thats very cowardly. This has always remained between Arhaan and Rashmi and there was no need to involve Asim and Himanshi.

Second of all - Arhaan was humiliated on national television but who is to blame? Certainly not Rashmi. She still stood by him when the channels expected some friction to come out of this instead she chose to stick with him and asked that we talk once we are OUT.

Third - Rashmi has not mended ways with Shukla. Its Shukla who has approached her multiple times. She had no choice but to keep it cordial. Although u can see she still gets irritated by him and openly said yesterday hes not my type and I would NOT speak or meet him outside.

so end of the day all allegations from Arhaan are incorrect. He should focus on his life and his kids life. If he wasnt a con man and a liar I would havr some sympathy but it was his OWN doing of cheating multiple girls in the Past and Present that KARMA hit him in the face bad. He should do Tauba and ask god for forgiveness.

Lastly, he LIED infront of SK and whole house that his family wasnt staying at Rashmis house when clearly they were and he convinced Rashmi it was rubbish. This gutter man can only lie. Once a liar always a liar - hes not trustworthy at all.

All girls in the house got creepy vibes from him and girls instincts always correct.

Edited by anna143 - 5 years ago