Goosebumps🔥🔥🔥👍👍🇮🇳
Ramy..for me video link mattum vardhu...don't know why!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
The Parth Bombshell
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Mihir is a loser
Goosebumps🔥🔥🔥👍👍🇮🇳
Originally posted by: MellowVibes
Goosebumps🔥🔥🔥👍👍🇮🇳
https:// ku apparam (www) is missing.. adding that might help.. try doing it..
that corona virus started to spread from that wuhan place -a china's city :(
thank u for clarifying mello ji
its a deadly virus in City of Wuhan. The goverment had restrited people from going out.
lol little too late for that devi ji ..not really following upon it but i believe there is confirmed cases of this virus in the west as well..reminds me sort of the whole SARS out break back in 2003 or 2005.
Happy 71 st republic day🥳🇮🇳🇮🇳
HAPPY 71ST REPUBLIC DAY GUYS ! 👍🏼🥳
Originally posted by: ramyvijay
2020's first mission is almost complete 😊
Blouse Stitching - 85 %
Tutor : My Mom 😳
Soon I'll be wearing the one I stitched for myself
This task was pending for long.. 😛 Started in this New Year successfully.. Now I'm interested to explore more designs.. 😉
super next kadai poda venduyuthuthan 😎
Wow thats great. So much of talent in you. Another feather in your cap. Keep going.Originally posted by: ramyvijay
2020's first mission is almost complete 😊
Blouse Stitching - 85 %
Tutor : My Mom 😳
Soon I'll be wearing the one I stitched for myself
This task was pending for long.. 😛 Started in this New Year successfully.. Now I'm interested to explore more designs.. 😉
Happy Republic Day🥳
Good Morning Buddies 😳
Have a great week ahead 👍🏼
Originally posted by: ramyvijay
https:// ku apparam (www) is missing.. adding that might help.. try doing it..
Thanks ramy:)Tried but not working ok apde vitrulam👍🏼