Who is Nayantara?

Rein123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Who is Nayantara? Does anyone here have any theories behind her identity?

Is she human or naagin?

If she is naagin then how is she connected to Manyata and Brinda? And what exactly is her role in this entire show?

From what we have seen till not, is that neither, Manyata, Nayantara and Brinda are aware of what’s going on.

Nayantara is devoting all her time believing that she is avenging the death of her father and family and now there is a possibility that she doesn’t belong to that family at all.

I do feel bad for her but I’m also hopeful that there is something that has not yet been revealed about her. All the more her character has become interesting.

RiyaS2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Naintara is getting all concerned sympathies now very very much 😆 Nobody cares abt the so called brinda n her drama with others including her obsession for dev 🤣actually made Naintara the stand out character bringing interest of viewers kon hai naintara? Ab Kaiss Naintara bechari apni maa manyata ka support? How naintara will fight against all enemies ? Now murderers got a protector naagin brinda lol 🤣

PyaasiChudail69 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Para-shi

Naintara is getting all concerned sympathies now very very much 😆 Nobody cares abt the so called brinda n her drama with others including her obsession for dev 🤣actually made Naintara the stand out character bringing interest of viewers kon hai naintara? Ab Kaiss Naintara bechari apni maa manyata ka support? How naintara will fight against all enemies ? Now murderers got a protector naagin brinda lol 🤣

Well from what I see it’s other way around 😳 Most of the people are into Brindev or Brinda, Dev respectively. And mostly Manyata.

Just because you don’t care don’t pass your opinions as general statement 😳 When the fact is people do care about Brinda. Most of the people can’t connect with Nayantara because of poor portrayal by Jasmin does that mean nobody cares? Nope.

Brinda is golden Naagin and we all what that means 😳

Rein123 thumbnail

Well it’s natural isn’t it? Pehle we were wondering who is Brinda now we can’t help but talk about Nayantara. Because if she is apparently taking revenge for no reason and what draws us towards her now is that she think the revenge is actually for her parents, who may not be her parents at all.

Nayantara was confirmed and introduced as a naagin by Ekta herself on her twitter account with that video where Nayantara is shown in her naagin avatar. Now obviously she can’t take a U-turn and say that Nayantara is a human.

Now there are two possibilities

1) Brinda is Manyata’s daughter which is why she transformed instead and Nayantara is probably adopted or a normal human ( the pandit’s daughter) I.e. Baby swap

2) Because Nayantara couldn’t reach the temple on time and Brinda was there in her place instead their destinies got swapped hence Brinda ended up becoming a naagin instead.

Or there is one more possibility.

Manyata’s mother did something and got the girls mixed up. But the question is if Nayantara is a naagin which she is and i’m sure this will be revealed in the future episodes is she Manyata’s daughter or not? Or was she replaced with some other naagin human baby? We never saw Manyata delivering the baby scene, or her pregnancy phase either, it’s possible that she could have had twins.

.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

I think you are being little harsh here. Nobody cares about brinda is wrong I am wondering about her if she is naagin and is now 25 years old how did she get separate from her mom and since she is very attacked to dev family how will she fight against them who killed her family and her father.

It’s ok to be fans of Nayantara but do remember there are brinda fans to and they care about what is her role in this and how is she gonna fight the evil and if she is nayantara sister or her friend. We all have something to wonder on.

gaushiv13 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

I think you are being little harsh here. Nobody cares about brinda is wrong I am wondering about her if she is naagin and is now 25 years old how did she get separate from her mom and since she is very attacked to dev family how will she fight against them who killed her family and her father.

It’s ok to be fans of Nayantara but do remember there are brinda fans to and they care about what is her role in this and how is she gonna fight the evil and if she is nayantara sister or her friend. We all have something to wonder on.

there could be many possibility

kya pata pandit adopted brinda in some 4 or 5 years age as it is yet not revealed

could be that today episode was just to confuse everyone

who knows it will be nayantara vs ,anyata

or all three r together as in starting in both season there was alot confusion

like it was about confirm that vish is bela and they played alot with many bloopers

like manyata was red snake now turned white

Rein123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

Guys chill, no need to fight. Both the characters are interesting and both are the reason people are watching this show.

Brinda’s mystery is partially revealed now it’s Nayantara’s turn. What is the reason behind her not transforming and who is she really. That is the point of discussion here at the moment.

.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gaushiv13

there could be many possibility

kya pata pandit adopted brinda in some 4 or 5 years age as it is yet not revealed

could be that today episode was just to confuse everyone

who knows it will be nayantara vs ,anyata

or all three r together as in starting in both season there was alot confusion

like it was about confirm that vish is bela and they played alot with many bloopers

like manyata was red snake now turned white

See we are all thinking what is what lol ekta has won she is making us wonder who is nayantara and if she is younger sister of brinda or not.

I am confused why is she turned from red to white 😳😳 I liked her as red or was it bc of the curse she is white

i liked sesha and vish

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

well i feel both are twins or it could be manyanta was pregnant after keshav's death and nayantara is brinda's sister

or it can be also that since brinda was in temple their destinies switched

or it could be nayantara is from a different clan or she can be Behir's daughter if S3 is connected with S4

its intriguing...

as much i like brinda i am equally interested in nayantara

Edited by Mages - 5 years ago
gaushiv13 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

well i feel both are twins or it could be manyanta was pregnant after keshav's death and nayantara is brinda's sister

or it can be also that since brinda was in temple their destinies switched

or it could be nayantara is from a different clan or she can be Behir's daughter if S3 is connected with S4

its intriguing...

as much i like brinda i am equally interested in nayantara

i think first one is most likely possible