Shut up Vikas Gupta and Mahira

tvbuf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

The weirdos jumped into the the Madhurima and Zariwala conversation (whether the outside bathroom had been used for potty) for no rhyme or reason

Despos just show their assh*le selves all day long

have no wajood of their own

desperately grabbing at straws

Arre yaar when will these faltus (including Zariwala who has completely disappeared) be thrown out of this house

Pak gaye hum in logon ko dekh dekh ke

🤢🤢🤢

shiiny thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I agree. Vikas jumped out of nowhere in that convo and he took it too far when he started telling Madhurima that its her frustration speaking up. Though I agree the question was weird but there was nothing to fight with.

tvbuf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shiiny

I agree. Vikas jumped out of nowhere in that convo and he took it too far when he started telling Madhurima that its her frustration speaking up. Though I agree the question was weird but there was nothing to fight with.

Chalo .. ab gaya- hope to not see him again

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: shiiny

And Vikas himself last week put the entire blame on Asim just because he jumped in a convo. Wow 👏

Priya9. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvbuf

Glad to see a cunning mind (not a mastermind imo) leave, thank goodness for that, I don't wish to see him ever again too

Edited by Priya9. - 6 years ago
shiiny thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tvbuf

Fir chala aayega apna popat karwane.🤣

teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

15 minutes yeh log potty susu pe ladte rahe...😕

🤣