Neha_Maurya thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ahaana_sid

@neha it's difficult 2 quote a post 4 me.. so typing here..

Yeah no epi for next 2 days ...but why they r giving long epi instead of short one ...it affects trp na..

Let's pray that the trp also come good..

Do u have any idea about our show's trp?

Nowadays rangeela is danger zone🤣

I don't know whether long episodes effect the trp or not but I think with tym the duration of the show will be reduced to half an hour. 

Only I thing I know to increase the trp is watching the show on television😆 

Neha_Maurya thumbnail

Originally posted by: MandyTheBlogger

Let's do whatever possible to bring more interaction and engaging posts. If u need any help you can just message me. Im always ready to help if its in my limits.

Will surely let you know dear...but you guys also think that what we can do😃

Neha_Maurya thumbnail

I just noticed that we  don't have a forum  why it's appearing on TV hindi forum page.

Even I have the same question??

Neha_Maurya thumbnail

@neha and nandini : u guys r also  still studying like me or working.

If u r willing 2 say about it otherwise ok😊

I am studying, persuing bachelors...and about you guys..

Neha_Maurya thumbnail

Originally posted by: MandyTheBlogger

I think they wanna bring audience attention. As for its 1st week it had good numbers but i didn't get to know about the 2nd week. And the main reason might be with next week they can start off rani and raja's story officially. I mean ab tho ristha pakka ho gaya na..😆

Haan ye ho sakta hai...N I just hope iski trp increase hi hoti rahe

Neha_Maurya thumbnail

3🤣

Ooo got saved ..gud that I'm not the only feeling so

Yeah one should approach moderator 4 a permanent forum ..but I don't know about these things.

Ha i found that id😊 i hope  it's genuine.(i meant not 4 spamming )

Can u please share the mods ID

MandyTheBlogger thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neha_Maurya

I don't know whether long episodes effect the trp or not but I think with tym the duration of the show will be reduced to half an hour. 

Only I thing I know to increase the trp is watching the show on television😆 

I mean to say it can bring other people's attention to this. Like the people who watches 9:30 show. Necessary nahi hai that they should or they will start watching it. But this can induce a general interest in them which can do good for our show.😆

Will surely let you know dear...but you guys also think that what we can do😃

I couldn't even create a poll for the jodi name finalization. We need to figure out a way to make our fourm posts displayed under our forum name itself. 

Even I have the same question??

Even i don't know how its done. Let me research a bit and see what can be done.

I am studying, persuing bachelors...and about you guys..

Cool!! Which subject?