Dude this forum needs to learn to call a Spade a Spade

rosesforyou thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Okay firstly, lets clear one thing, I(til date) dont know who any of these people are(back stories/careers). So Im not a fan, not rooting, not siding.

However, I watched the episode( due to the hala around it). And people whether you like someone or hate them.

Have the courage to be honest and truthful.

One thing we have learned in this season so far is that Rashmi absolutely HATESSSSS Sid Shukla.

So I ask, WHYYYY did she add her two cent when Asim was already(intentionally) instigating Sid?

Ill tell you why. Because this is their plan from day one. Just make his life miserable, you will be in the house.

He is gaining all the light for this very reason, because she advertised her hate from day one, got the whole house involved and the show started circling around him. (thats also her doing) But his gain(I assume)

They AWLAYS bring him to that point, knowing his weakness i.e his anger. And then she wants to cry wolf.

She totally got involved where she shouldn't have. And that is the reality, whether you like it or not.

Next Sana, wtf is that girl doing.

Today, again that same paras crap. Again? Is she serious?

One thing is for sure, this time, Sid is over it. He did talk to her for 2 day, for this very reason. And she started the same crap again??

And did I mention so irritating it is to watch?

Thennn, she went and told that whole group thing side told her in private WTF.

OH, AND "bachi" my..... She is a bloody grown 26 year old women.

*Will edit as I remember*

1098676 thumbnail

This forum needs to call spade a spade. Goes on to make theories about why Rashami did this and that.

Even if Rashami was wrong that doesn't give Shukla right to call her naukrani or go into her character by calling her aisi waisi ladki(Yes he did went into her character.)

theBoyWonder thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Calling spade a spade ...lets start by admitting that Shukla is obnoxiously violent and vile.

Priya9. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Let's call a spade a spade

Siddharth Shukla is a narcissistic bully.

Bigg boss is a fake reality show as the shoemakers manipulate the contestants and audience too

PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

This forum can never call a spade a spade 🤔

Your post proves it. 😕

Panchhi1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Rashmi ko itni hi problem hai sidharth se to jump kyun maara Asim Sid ke bich ki baat me🤔🤔. Hmmmm now Arhaan angle is over so fight with sidharth will give her contents..she very well know Sid will get angry and say some bad words so she can pick that and start to use that and gain sympathy..waise bhi she is an expert in this 🤪"aisi ladki" " naukrani" words ko kitna khincha aaj🤪

SidHearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

You are wasting time writing long posts here against Rashmi.

This is Rashmi mandir 😆

1103978 thumbnail

Shukla has been aggressive, physically violent, has been slut shaming for weeks and months yet Shukla mandir main roz puja kirtan hota hain uska! Why not start with the biggest POS and call him for what he is! Then we can go on to others! 😛

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Lets call a spade a spade starting from calling Shukla's violence then we can move on to others

Sumita18 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panchhi1

Rashmi ko itni hi problem hai sidharth se to jump kyun maara Asim Sid ke bich ki baat me🤔🤔. Hmmmm now Arhaan angle is over so fight with sidharth will give her contents..she very well know Sid will get angry and say some bad words so she can pick that and start to use that and gain sympathy..waise bhi she is an expert in this 🤪"aisi ladki" " naukrani" words ko kitna khincha aaj🤪

Aisi Ladki n Naykranu ke badla she gave 10 galis 🤣

Isne deekha Di kaise ladki hai , shukla be bola aise ladki snd fir drama started 🤣